Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2100 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport in Warwick

# 5 of 16 hotels in Warwick
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
September 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk and bar staff were very helpful.
Using the pool was challenging. A hose was run across the patio to fill the hot tub but there were no caution signs. We also could not find any pool towels.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Warwick, RI
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern decor, comfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanxin from New York, NY
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Bedford Hills, NY
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location to the air show was great - 15 minutes to the site.
They are renovating the hotel and we had one of the new rooms. The thing that I noticed was there aren't any towel racks in the bathroom to hang wet towels.
Business Traveler
Robert from Harrisburg, PA
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I am waiting to hear back... at 7:35am when I went to get into the shower there was NO water. I let the desk know and the told them again when I checked out a 8AM. I asked to be notified on what the problem was and how I was going to be compensated?
see above and I am still waiting to hear back.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Warwick, RI
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, good size room, good price, nice staff, nice common room, pool area was nice & clean. Good location
Online hasn't been updated with their new renovations. I was looking for a hotel with a kitchen this one said it had it in the room I chose but when I got there it was a kitchenette. I didn't like the non stick patches in the tub they seem to collect dirt
Senior Travelers
Jack from Fort Washington, MD
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
bathroom
shower
Business Traveler
Robert from Hagerstown, MD
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
May 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room layout was great with the bedroom separate from the living room area. Loved the small kitchenette features too!
Cleanliness of the common areas (hallways, elevators) and the floors in our room were substandard due to the hotel undergoing renovations. I'm not sure though why the floors in our room were not vacuumed.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Billerica, MA
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Redoing the whole hotel, new rooms, nice.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Providence/Warwick-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.