Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1247 Smallman Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 11 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyers, PA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Macomb, IL
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location for walking to shops/dining/attractions. Free parking, breakfast and Internet helped with our travel. All staff friendly and helpful.
Nope
Group Traveler
Kay from Waiblingen, Germany
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Cookies at 5PM, LOCATION, quiet, wide selection at FREE breakfast buffet, LARGE rooms, whatever you forgot, they had at the desk to give you, FREE water bottles.
Only thing we were missing is a fridge in our room
Couple
Mary Ellen from Beaver, PA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had the King Suite. Room was nice size with plenty of amenities. Close to everything downtown. Plus very clean and comfortable!
Brian from Dover, PA
December 22, 2015
8.0
Location. Cleanliness. Very helpful staff staff.
Should have a mini fridge in room.
Business Traveler
Diane from San Bruno, CA
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No safe in the room for my electronics and valuables
Couple
Cynthia from Bridgeport, WV
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was the best thing about the hotel. We were given a corner room on the third floor. It was great!!
The smoke detector started chirping loudly because the battery had expired. Maintenance had gone home. My husband had to climb the ladder and replace the battery himself. We googled to figure out how to do it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Muncy, PA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Free parking. Free breakfast. Pool hours.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
In downtown
Traffic flow around the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, KY
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location within walking distance of PNC Park and the Strip market district. Free parking. Staff was very helpful. Had an awesome room on the top floor with a great view! Enjoyed going downstairs to get a great cup of coffee each morning.
Air conditioning ran all of the time and was quite loud. Shower head was old with weak water pressure.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.