Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1247 Smallman Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 5 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location! free parking, wifi and breakfast!
Group Traveler
Charles from Aliquippa, PA
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chris from Lady Lake, FL
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The pillows were amazing! The breakfast was good! The staff was absolutely amazing!! They were very helpful  she was super helpful with everything! She really made it really easy o get around!
Couple
Judith from Sidman, PA
November 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice, good breakfast, great location, very comfortable and nice sized rooms. Free parking is a huge selling point.
It's hard to find a comfortable cover- just sheet, too cool, with comforter too heavy. I personally do not like the scent in the room which gives me allergic reaction. I think it is like febreeze or something which really is strong to me.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Waterloo, Canada
November 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Gigantic rooms. How this hotel is only rated at 2.5 stars is beyond me. I'd make it a 4 or 5.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, PA
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotel, from the staff to the rooms, the breakfast and location! I will definitively be back!! Free parking too!!
I can't think of anything I didn't like about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackshear, GA
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free parking and amazing location!!! GREAT BREAKFAST!
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.