Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West

Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West

Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7806 N. Route 91
Peoria, IL 61615

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West in Peoria

# 3 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sunita from Rolling Meadows, IL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
23rd morning receptionist was warm and welcoming as compared to unwelcoming staff on 22nd. The breakfast area staff were very good.
People who came behind us were checked in before us. The check in time was 3:00 pm. We called and reconfirmed ahead but we were made to wait for 1 and half hours with our bags in the reception as the room was not ready. Room window- blocked wall view.
Group Traveler
John from Crown Point, IN
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was amazing, super friendly and made the stay there very enjoyable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Keota, IA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was clean and nice
When we checked in the electricity went off for about two hours now I know it was not the hotel's fault but I felt like they should have done something for our troubles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I booked 7 rooms and the ease of check-in was great! The hotel was set up nicely and clean. There were soccer and track teams staying there so evenings until 10 were noisy in the halls. The rooms seem to be soundproofed very well however so that was great
Our group of seven rooms was spread out on 3 floors. It would have been nice to be closer together.

Great hotel, soundproof rooms and good breakfasts in the morning. The pool area was very warm and seemed to have a lot of chlorine. Understandable though for cleanliness. Very friendly staff and would definitely stay again!

Business Traveler
Paul from Knoxville, TN
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was the perfect stay. Perhaps the best Hampton I've ever experienced
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mallory from Tomah, WI
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good, rooms were nice and clean, staff were friendly
The bed and pillows were very unpleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
More than happy with the hotel ans everything it had to offer
No we liked everything
Couple
Mark from Loves Park, IL
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from San Antonio, TX
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
convenience of access, nearby shopping and restaraunts friendly reception, plenty of parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Peoria-West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.