Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area

Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area in Panama City Beach

Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area

Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13505 Panama City Beach Pkwy
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area in Panama City Beach

# 7 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Baton Rouge, LA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'd say the service was the best
Actually no nothing I disliked about the hotel they had a pool and a splash pad it was great

Well I guess I just said everything so oh wait they had the most comfiest beds I've ever slept in in any hotel

Bradford from Cumming, GA
July 24, 2014
3.0
IT HAD A BED.
Room was cleaned at 7:00 pm first night, not at all second night had to ask for towels, 6:00 one night and last night we just asked for towels again.
Couple
Darwin from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean rooms.
I arrived early from my trip and I was not able to check in early.

I guess because of the location and the cleanliness, the price is about right, but I still feel is too expensive.

Couple
Mistie from Marietta, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and the breakfast.
The location of the hotel for the price paid was not good.
Group Traveler
Anas from Denton, TX
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything it was awesome
I didn't like color of the curtains but otherwise it's perfext

Great customer service! They're so friendly! I had a blastt

Solo Traveler
Mark from Valley Grande, AL
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very big with a desk, pull out couch and plenty of room.

Top quality. Plenty of parking and close to many restaurants and the beach

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
December 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
The size and beauty of the place was overwhelming
Yes. Internet was lacking and kept dropping connection. Thermostat had parental controls, i.e., It stayed at the same temperature of 69-70 degrees whether I set the heat up or not. It was cold in the room. Ice machine was inoperative on 2nd floor.

The breakfast bar was outstanding and the people maintaining the area took great pride in keeping it just so. The dining area was beautiful and large scale.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was eager to assistant and pleasant to deal with.
The breakfast bar needs improvement. The egg variations that were served were not good. Maybe add pancakes and French toast options along with a better pastry selection.

Overall our stay was pleasant. There was no hot water for two of our five day stay, which was disappointing and unexpected for such a new hotel. But the issue was addressed within minutes. The décor is really nice and the saltwater pool was refreshing. I recommend Hampton Inn and Suites and look forward to our next stay.

Linda from San Antonio, TX
August 22, 2013
9.0
the room worked very well for us. It rained the entire time we were there and the softball tournament we were in town for was canceled. The fact that the room was spacious kept us from tripping over each other and getting on each others' nerves.
the fact that this hotel is not pet friendly forced us to board our dog. It would have been a much more enjoyable weekend if she had been with us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Plano, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There were a lot of great things about this hotel. The full (not just continental) breakfast bar, the great community spaces, and above all the amazing, super-friendly staff were all above and beyond!!! :)
It was a little further from the beach than I'd hoped, but it was still pretty darn close. It's just a hop, skip, and a jump.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg