Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area

Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area

Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
13505 Panama City Beach Pkwy
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area in Panama City Beach

# 5 of 60 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience of thge location to the beaches and attractions.
Housekeeping not thoroughly checking supplies in thge room. The box of tissues was left empty in bathroom and I had to go to front desk to replenish the box of tissue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Houston, TX
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious, clean room.

Good breakfast, helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The workers were very nice and polite. They made sure we had more than enough towels and shampoo. If you needed help they were glad to be of assistance. The room was clean and comfy.
No dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the cleanliness about the room and it wasn't too far away from the beach. Took about 10 mins to get there. Great breakfast!
The traffic made it so difficult to turn into the hotel. Took about 5-10 mins waiting to be able to turn in the entrance. The manager was not too welcoming. Never really saw him smile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakendra from Montgomery, AL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and I loved the hot breakfast.
Although this hotel is near the beach the website gave the impression that it was walking distance from the beach. Not so... it's about a 4 block drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious.
The beds were a little uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was beautiful and fresh.Breakfast was greatHotel was beautiful and freshBreakfast was great - effort put into it
Our clean-up staff for our room did not provide fresh towels and empty wastebaskets as we asked since we were still in and out of room,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Baton Rouge, LA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'd say the service was the best
Actually no nothing I disliked about the hotel they had a pool and a splash pad it was great

Well I guess I just said everything so oh wait they had the most comfiest beds I've ever slept in in any hotel

Bradford from Cumming, GA
July 24, 2014
3.0
IT HAD A BED.
Room was cleaned at 7:00 pm first night, not at all second night had to ask for towels, 6:00 one night and last night we just asked for towels again.
Couple
Darwin from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean rooms.
I arrived early from my trip and I was not able to check in early.

I guess because of the location and the cleanliness, the price is about right, but I still feel is too expensive.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Panama City Beach/Pier Park Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.