Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1212 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown in Omaha

# 7 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large spacious room. The hotel appeared relatively new and was very clean and while downtown was in a nice area with plenty of parking. There was also a small wet bar with a fridge which was handy. I feel like this hotel deserves at least 3 stars.
I found a washcloth and cracker? under the front of vanity that housekeeping must have missed - easy to do. The bathroom sink was slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were taking our daughter to Creighton U. Our first trip to Omaha.Overall, we had a positive experience during our stay!Clean, quiet, convenient to campus, old market dining, shopping for dorm supplies.Choose quiet side facing parking lot.
Group Traveler
Mackenzie from Omaha, NE
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast didn't have a very big variety.
Phil from Des Moines, IA
July 24, 2015
9.0
The bed was amazing, slept very well
No

Didn't have much interactions with the staff but they were friendly enough

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarinda, IA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking was easy.
The breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cummings, KS
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable bed room temp good.
No washcloths ! Just hand towels. Strange.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a great stay. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.
Courtesy Van did not cover much ground, only distances I would be willing to walk anyway. It does have airport travel which was very nice.
Couple
Jeff from Des Moines, IA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a nice, clean room.
It was way overpriced for what it was. I've a stayed in better places for less money. There wasn't enough parking spaces even though they brag about free parking- I had to pay to park on the street.
Group Traveler
Donielle from Sioux Falls, SD
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
We booked for New Year's Eve, which presented an extraordinary experience. Minus the NYE fiasco, it was just fine and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Our furnace went on the fritz and at one point it was 90 degrees in our room. The staff was quick to fix it, however, even though it was 4am!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very professional and friendly. If we needed something, they were always ready to help. The complementary breakfast was also very good; there were healthy options as well as a little more indulgent items. Parking was never an issue.
Renovations were on-going during our stay. Workers were never in the hotel late at night, but sometimes they were working (loudly) somewhat early in the morning. I could have done without that.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.