Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown in Omaha

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1212 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown in Omaha

# 5 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fantastic! The breakfast was phenominal with lots of quality choices. The room was spacious and very clean. We had an issue with a clogged toilet and there was a maint. man there to fix it within minutes. Great place to stay!
No
Couple
Martha from Lafayette, LA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shuttle was beyond our expectations. For no charge, we were taken to Old Market, along with an errand to a drug store. Each member of the staff we encountered was wonderful, made us feel wonderful.
I'm on a special diet, and I would have liked to have a microwave in the room. However, I was fine with the microwave made available in the public area.
Group Traveler
Joelle from Tea, SD
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Relatively new and well maintained. Above average breakfast. Young staff was friendly and well-spoken.
Business Traveler
William from Castle Rock, CO
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very quiet rooms, comfortable bed. Good public areas with plenty of seating.
WiFi signal was spotty

Convenient location just minutes from the airport and right across the street from the new baseball park. A few blocks to the center of the CBD.

Couple
Debra from Edgar, NE
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

We have always been happy with Hampton Inn, and this was about the same. Parking was not good, however, it was a very busy weekend for the particular weekend we chose. We have always loved the beds but this trip was not the case. There was a definite roll to the center, so it was good but not great. The breakfast was good but everything was running out or out. Coffee, eggs, meats, etc. Would we go back? Definitely but maybe not this location. ...read more

Mohammed from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2013
8.0
The room is very relaxing and beds are comfortable. The breakfast buffet is awesome. They provide a shuttle go and from the aitport and also to the downtown
The elevators is little slow and the check in time is 4:00 p.m
Couple
Jeff from Mesa, AZ
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Staff & Comfy beds

Two thumbs up! The staff was great & accommodating, free breakfast was wonderful.

Group Traveler
Aleyda from Bentonville, AR
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room. It was clean, comfortable, nice. Perfect
Maybe, that I could hear my neighbor

Great hotel for the price I paid

Couple
Tammy Jo from Madison, SD
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
the customer service of the staff, especially Lashan who was outstanding at the front desk. Breakfast was delicious and the breakfast room staff was very friendly.
We didn't have housekeeping, they evidently forgot to clean our room. No big deal but we did have to call down for more towels.

Great hotel that is close to the Old Market. The shuttle service was so easy to use, they took us everywhere we wanted to go and picked us up. We never waited more than 10 minutes for our ride. The hotel was clean, quiet and offered a variety of free amenities-shuttle, breakfast, manager's reception with wine and beer. We just had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We will go back. Highly recommend. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg