Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown in Omaha

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1212 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown in Omaha

# 6 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Des Moines, IA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a nice, clean room.
It was way overpriced for what it was. I've a stayed in better places for less money. There wasn't enough parking spaces even though they brag about free parking- I had to pay to park on the street.
Group Traveler
Donielle from Sioux Falls, SD
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
We booked for New Year's Eve, which presented an extraordinary experience. Minus the NYE fiasco, it was just fine and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Our furnace went on the fritz and at one point it was 90 degrees in our room. The staff was quick to fix it, however, even though it was 4am!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very professional and friendly. If we needed something, they were always ready to help. The complementary breakfast was also very good; there were healthy options as well as a little more indulgent items. Parking was never an issue.
Renovations were on-going during our stay. Workers were never in the hotel late at night, but sometimes they were working (loudly) somewhat early in the morning. I could have done without that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, MO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Soft bed.
Loud people at 2am. Drunk people. No refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to everything downtown - though a bit of a walk if you're doing the Old Market. But really, in the thick of it all, and a new place that impressed us to no end. Catching a baseball game downtown? Walk across the street.

All the new you need, USB in the room to make your phone work again. Exactly what you want.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Jacksonville, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast. This one of the main reasons we stay at this hotel.
No

Very clean. Everyone is very polite and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Riley, KS
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very clean and well maintained. I am quite picky (and a clean-freak), but I was impressed. Even the indoor pool area was spotless!

A very nice hotel, I felt the rate was very good considering how clean and comfortable the hotel was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Honolulu, HI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free Wi-Fi, parking, breakfast, gym, pool, and cookies. And the staff was always efficient and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fantastic! The breakfast was phenominal with lots of quality choices. The room was spacious and very clean. We had an issue with a clogged toilet and there was a maint. man there to fix it within minutes. Great place to stay!
No
Couple
Martha from Lafayette, LA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shuttle was beyond our expectations. For no charge, we were taken to Old Market, along with an errand to a drug store. Each member of the staff we encountered was wonderful, made us feel wonderful.
I'm on a special diet, and I would have liked to have a microwave in the room. However, I was fine with the microwave made available in the public area.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Omaha Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg