Hampton Inn And Suites Norco

Hampton Inn And Suites Norco

Hampton Inn And Suites Norco Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1530 Hamner Ave.
Norco, CA 92860

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Norco in Norco

# 1 of 4 hotels in Norco
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Norco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Norco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Norco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Janice from Union, OR
February 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness was excellent. Comfort was great.
Toilet seat was loose. It moved each time I sat on it. Had to ask clerk to tighten it.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Albuquerque, NM
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great, the staff was friendly. I left a bag in the hallway by accident and they notified me immediately
Tub plug didnt seal so I couldnt take a bath
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk employees were very personable and friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valle, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
THe staff was very helpfull.The caled me throught the day.Asked me if i was please with room or if i needed any help with other things.
No

THe hotel was very clean,The breakfast was good and hot.The staff was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenience to my work assignment; good breakfast; clean up-to-date room; wi-fi
It is a somewhat difficult turn into the driveway off the main street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Kamuela, HI
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and well taken care of...
Odd entrance

Staff was great, good food, excellent stay!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at the hotel several times and never had a problem.The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast with fresh fruit is great.
Group Traveler
John from Chula Vista, CA
February 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Yes- enjoyed it, always helpful.
No.

New(ish) hotel. All rooms we have stayed in have been clean and well-kept. Less than 4 minutes from the Assembly hall of Jehovah's Witnesses (If that is what you came for) However, if you are just looking for an overnight stay off the freeway, be aware that Norco is known for it's foul smelling cattle yards and the smell tends to hang in the air on some nights/days. But if you need to stay in Norco, I couldn't suggest a cleaner hotel for better price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Renton, WA
December 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was EXCELLENT! The rooms were clean and beautiful. We'll definitely be back!
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Norco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Norco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.