Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood

Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood

Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5150 Mounes Street
Harahan, LA 70123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Moses from Sugar Land, TX
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and staff
Solo Traveler
Toi from Rochester, NY
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was absolutely AMAZING!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kellyville, OK
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly employees who were helpful
Group Traveler
Travis from Cedar Park, TX
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. good continental breakfast. decent area of town.
Water heater went out on a busy Memorial Day. All guests had to take cold showers.

I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and most accommodating on all levels. The hotel was clean, and all around a great place to stay. Would highly recommend. Thank You!!
Nothing. Great place to stay!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
November 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast and lobby area.
I purchased a King, non-smoking room and got a smoking room with two FULL beds. These were the smallest beds in a hotel room that I have seen in a decade. Complaints to the staff got me nowhere, as they had no more of the correct rooms.

Staff did not accommodate the product priceline sold. This reflects poorly on both this property and priceline, so I doubt I will use either again.

Solo Traveler
Lance from Bogalusa, LA
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was surprised with the room. It was though I was in a penthouse. A two story suite.
Brett from Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2013
1.0
The nightly rate was cheaper than what you gave me!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Brenham, TX
July 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All staff was helpful and happy! It was just great all around for us with our 2 kids.

Everything was great. All of the staff we talked with was happy and helpful. The pool was cute and perfect for my kids. Breakfast was good, exactly like other Hamptons I've stayed in. Our room was clean and a good size.

Couple
Lisa from Brookfield, IL
March 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
Continental breakfast was great every morning and the bed and pillows were so comfy.
The shower curtain never stayed pulled to the sides.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.