Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood

Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood in New Orleans

Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood

Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5150 Mounes Street
Harahan, LA 70123

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Travis from Cedar Park, TX
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. good continental breakfast. decent area of town.
Water heater went out on a busy Memorial Day. All guests had to take cold showers.

I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Kelly from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and most accommodating on all levels. The hotel was clean, and all around a great place to stay. Would highly recommend. Thank You!!
Nothing. Great place to stay!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
November 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast and lobby area.
I purchased a King, non-smoking room and got a smoking room with two FULL beds. These were the smallest beds in a hotel room that I have seen in a decade. Complaints to the staff got me nowhere, as they had no more of the correct rooms.

Staff did not accommodate the product priceline sold. This reflects poorly on both this property and priceline, so I doubt I will use either again.

Solo Traveler
Lance from Bogalusa, LA
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was surprised with the room. It was though I was in a penthouse. A two story suite.
Brett from Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2013
1.0
The nightly rate was cheaper than what you gave me!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigh from Brenham, TX
July 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All staff was helpful and happy! It was just great all around for us with our 2 kids.

Everything was great. All of the staff we talked with was happy and helpful. The pool was cute and perfect for my kids. Breakfast was good, exactly like other Hamptons I've stayed in. Our room was clean and a good size.

Couple
Lisa from Brookfield, IL
March 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
Continental breakfast was great every morning and the bed and pillows were so comfy.
The shower curtain never stayed pulled to the sides.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Madison,MS
March 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Staff was rude and dishonest. Room filled with smoke. No parking.

Room was unbearable - filled with smoke. Further, there was no parking close to the room. Could not stay there.

Business Traveler
Claire from Ann Arbor,MI
January 12, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Gym facilities were amazing.
TV.

The gym facility that they have passes to (not on-site) is extraordinary. I will come back and stay at this hotel due to the gym next time I am in town.

Couple
Patrice
May 7, 2008
Couple
9.0
Everything.
Can't think of anything.

I was impressed with this hotel as soon as I walked in. It was very clean, well decorated and the air was smoke free! Not to mention it being conveniently located to many restaurants, shopping and downtown new Orleans!

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Orleans-Elmwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg