Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven

Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven in West Haven

Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven

Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Saw Mill Road
West Haven, CT 06516

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven in West Haven

# 1 of 4 hotels in West Haven
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Vienna, VA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganville, NJ
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They offer a delicious, complimentary buffet breakfast in the morning. The beds are very comfortable. The massaging water-pik shower heads.
Wish it was slightly less money per night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ilene from Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the atmosphere of the employees
yes. My stay was too short

it should be a 3 star to 4 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Cochranville, PA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Reasonable pricing, extremely comfortable beds, plugs everywhere, refrigerator/microwave, WIFI that works and a decent breakfast.
Key cards seem to always stop functioning. Not a lot of parking due to huge trucks taking up several spaces at a time.

I have stayed at a lot if the hotels in the area and this place is by far the nicest especially if you are on a budget. I always try to get this hotel when I am in town and hate when they have no room for my dates and I have to stay elsewhere.

Couple
Catia Sofia from New York, NY
May 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Complimentary Breakfast, the chocolate chip cookies on the hall!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Stamford, CT
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Excellent location. Close to Yale, 10-minute drive. Shares parking lot with a large restaurant. Very convenient.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Canandaigua, NY
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely stunning. I travel often and this was by FAR the best hotel to date in CT.
no

Hotel staff were friendly and polite. Check in was quick, easy and pain free! The room was clean and spacious, beautiful bathroom, plenty of towels, comfy bed, well lighted and secure parking area. My new favorite spot to relax.

Business Traveler
Janice from Troy, NY
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
The stay at Hampton was great. Texas Roadhouse right next door and the food was great, then I visited the public beach to hear the Ocean. Great time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The convenience to Yale and surrounding areas, the great breakfast, and the comfortable room.
No

The hotel is situated in a convenient area and is a comfortable place to spend several days. The breakfast option was great, and the room was spacious.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg