Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven

Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven in West Haven

Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven

Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
510 Saw Mill Road
West Haven, CT 06516

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven in West Haven

# 1 of 4 hotels in West Haven
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from New Haven, CT
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Looking forward to my next stay here. Very clean and amenities were great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, CT
September 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Colleen from Chelmsford, MA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Beds were very comfortable.
Your company indicated this hotel had a Jacuzzi and it did not. That was the ONLY reason I chose it in the first place...very disappointed. I would have stayed at a cheaper hotel if I had known this.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Hamden, CT
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed everything from the location to the staff and the room.
The pool was facing the steakhouse next door. All glass windows so the people waiting outside in line to get into the restaurant had a very up close and personal view.

I had extra linens, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful. And believe me I required attention (my remote needed a battery and I forgot my tooth brush)! The staff were very accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean modern rooms, decent breakfast

Convenient location when visiting Yale or the Connecticut Tennis Open

Family Traveling with Teens
Nan from King Of Prussia, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stefano from Montreal, Canada
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Vienna, VA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganville, NJ
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They offer a delicious, complimentary buffet breakfast in the morning. The beds are very comfortable. The massaging water-pik shower heads.
Wish it was slightly less money per night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ilene from Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the atmosphere of the employees
yes. My stay was too short

it should be a 3 star to 4 star hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites New Haven - South - West Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg