Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)

Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs) in Franklin

Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)

Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7141 South Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs) in Franklin

# 3 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, IL
June 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MO
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
RM WAS NOT WHAT WAS RESERVED. NO KING BED/ NO ROLL IN (DISABLED) SHOWER
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadesboro, NC
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Les from Memphis, TN
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from Chesterfield, MO
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location right by the mall
I was in a handicap room which was fine except for the bathroom/shower. As you take a shower since there is no tub the water spills out into the rest of the bathroom and for whatever reason they didn't put another drain in the center of the bathroom.
Couple
Cynthia from Hartselle, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were good to us from the very first meeting. It is clean,large rooms,nice location, and friendly. Not much more you could ask for and the breakfast was good.The price we secured was reasonable and made us happy. We'd do it again that is what matters.
Nothing worth mentioning.

Large, appealing place with many rooms. The room we had was spacious tastefully decorated.Really multiple rooms with kitchen and all very nice. All we could want. It was clean and the personnel were approachable when we arrived, friendly to talk with and helpful. Also during breakfast everyone was busy trying to make everyone happy and fed. We had no problems and we didn't have to ask for extra help. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
I prefer a little more of a breakfast, like sausage or bacon.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, OH
March 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and comfortable bed
The breakfast food was average. Pillows could have been larger.

Overall, we had a very nice stay and will definitely come back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoagland, IN
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location - good bed -
Toilet plugged up and could not flush. The toilet downstairs off the lobby was also out of order. I think they have a plumbing problem at this hotel.

I should have called the hotel directly. The cost was only---. Priceline charged---, plus taxes. The hotel could not give me a credit for our plumbing problem because I book through Priceline. I will not use Priceline again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville/Franklin (Cool Springs)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg