Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1803 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront in Myrtle Beach

# 5 of 238 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
August 7, 2015
9.0
Closeness to ocean, several pools.
Wish the room was larger for the money.
Couple
Burl from North Olmsted, OH
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERY employee went over & above to make our vacation so much more than we expected!
Couple
George from Humboldt, IA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is located less than 10 minutes from the airport - Staff was very friendly and helpful - Excellent view of the beach from our 3rd floor room - Room was clean and quiet.
Not much to chose from close to the hotel in the way of restaurants - Had to walk a few blocks to Kings Hwy (Business 17) for food.
Couple
Melissa from New Baltimore, MI
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complimentary hot breakfast, the many pools/hot tubs, and the accommodation they gave us while we were waiting for our departure flight back to Detroit. The staff was very friendly also!
no bar or restaurant inside.
Solo Traveler
James from Woodbridge, VA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and a great staff. All the amenities and small touches that you would want in a room. Lots of outlets and charging stations on the night stand. Great beach access.
Couple
Cleveland from Chattanooga, TN
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Homestead, FL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collins, NY
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
LocationCleaning staff was very friendly and accommodating
No restaurant on siteRooms weren't very soundproof
Couple
Eslah from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Honestly, the hotel deserves more than 2 stars! The hotel's location is sooo great and near for all the attractions area, airport and restaurants.
Couple
James from The Villages, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
all parts
the rate I paid, could not get an upgrade because of third party connection. seems to be adrawback to my request at front desk. bummer
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.