Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront in Myrtle Beach

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1803 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront in Myrtle Beach

# 3 of 152 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerardo from N. Bellmore, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and the place was first class in my book
TV remote did not work but we spend all time outside anyway. Week spend there, weather was perfect. Parking was a little tight for medium and large cars

Staff and hotel one of best place we spend our vacation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Namkil from Yongin-Si, Republic Of Korea
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff should be rated 4 1/2 stars best hotel around. The hotel is very close to the airport we will definitely stay there next time. You and the family will have an awesome time.
Nothing
Couple
Jimmy from Arlington, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, OH
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed talking to Roe every morning. The public spaces were very inviting and offered some "private space" to read etc. Breakfast was above average. The view from our room was great.
Would have been great to have a game room with ping pong or video games or pool table.

Convenient location. Good parking. Nice room. Friendly staff. Refrigerator and Microwave in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Upper Arlington, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very helpful and location was AWESOME
Price was on the high side, but fiven location and quality probably appropriate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel and location were both beautiful. Breakfast was wonderful. We loved the pool area!
We wished we could have had a full ocean view instead of a partial.

Based on what we saw on Myrtle Beach, this looked like the best hotel in the area. We would definitely come back!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewanee, IL
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was courteous. The decor is beautiful. Our room was very nice. Breakfast was great!
The elevators were slow. Our room was on the 14th floor. The elevator took forever to get us down to the lobby or up to our room.
Group Traveler
Mike from Albany, NY
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, NY
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
They had an excellent hot breakfast which was included. Something different was served each day. They had wonderful public sitting areas everywhere to enjoy, especially overlooking the ocean. Pools and hot tubs were great. Room was very clean.
I wish the parking garage had their parking spaces numbered to make it easier to remember where you parked. More signage is needed in the parking garage to help you know which way to drive.

Very impressed with the hotel operation, everything was very well taken care of. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg