Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront in Myrtle Beach

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1803 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront in Myrtle Beach

# 3 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from The Villages, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
all parts
the rate I paid, could not get an upgrade because of third party connection. seems to be adrawback to my request at front desk. bummer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windber, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Right on the beach, centrally located in MB. The rooms had very comfortable beds, very clean and beautiful view with rockers on the porches. The hotel had lovely decor in the common rooms and guest rooms. The staff was very nice.
Not enough umbrellas.
Business Traveler
Niclas from Fort Myers, FL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport, beach access, and sitting area above the pool and relax.
Little far fr the main strip, but can't complain too much.

Absolutely an amazing choice. Went above my expectations for the number of stars it actually received. Will definitely choose a high peer reviewed hotel over the number of stars.

Couple
Richard from Warwick, RI
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gerardo from N. Bellmore, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and the place was first class in my book
TV remote did not work but we spend all time outside anyway. Week spend there, weather was perfect. Parking was a little tight for medium and large cars

Staff and hotel one of best place we spend our vacation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Namkil from Yongin-Si, Republic Of Korea
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff should be rated 4 1/2 stars best hotel around. The hotel is very close to the airport we will definitely stay there next time. You and the family will have an awesome time.
Nothing
Couple
Jimmy from Arlington, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, OH
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed talking to Roe every morning. The public spaces were very inviting and offered some "private space" to read etc. Breakfast was above average. The view from our room was great.
Would have been great to have a game room with ping pong or video games or pool table.

Convenient location. Good parking. Nice room. Friendly staff. Refrigerator and Microwave in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Upper Arlington, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very helpful and location was AWESOME
Price was on the high side, but fiven location and quality probably appropriate
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg