Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1803 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront in Myrtle Beach

# 3 of 283 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
February 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
We felt at home from the moment we walked in. Great staff who gladly gave us recommendations for dinner and happy hours. The room was spotless and the ocean view was great! We would definitely stay there again and would tell friends to do the same.
Great hotel - not a thing wrong!
Business Traveler
Amy from Germantown, TN
December 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The interior of the hotel was very inviting and the staff did a great job at making you feel welcome. Views were spectacular and the rocking chairs on the balcony were a nice touch.
The parking was difficult, at best, to navigate.
Senior Travelers
Jeanette from Osage, IA
October 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had a balcony room facing the ocean, so that was grand. Hampton Inn is my favorite Inn keeper and this motel did not disappoint. Everything was above and beyond and I'd highly recommend this place. I'll be back one day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Right on the beach and very clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rina from Rosedale, MD
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The clean bedding.
The stained chairs and bench in the room.
Couple
Joanna from Bedford, IN
July 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Right on beach
Elise from Manchester, TN
June 20, 2016
10.0
the cleanliness, friendlysraff, great poils with beachfront access..plan to return
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkview, WV
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
on the beach
they would not extend a late check out but made us leave the room after noon. Our plane did not leave until 5:30 so this put a bit of a blight on the trip. I learned not to make a late departure since this is probably standard treatment.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Myrtle Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.