Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley

Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley

Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
12611 Memorial Way
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley in Moreno Valley

# 1 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Staff isn't as courteous as expected. Overall fair attitude. Regular rates are overpriced. No fridge or microwave in hotel room.

Excellent atmosphere, looks new, clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beds were very.comfortable and the room was a good size
Not really

If ur looking for a nice place to stay in Moreno valley Go to the Hampton inn and u will enjoy ur stay

Business Traveler
Brent from Tucson, AZ
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Yes
No

Great location to a mass variety of shopping and entertainment. Very clean and the rooms were nice size for the price. Money well spent, would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
December 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel close to restuarnts and mall, great area and clean efficient hotel !
Nothing, everything was great !

The staff was proficient and courteous, room was clean and well organized to work in on road. Continental brekfast was goo !

Couple
Walter from Santa Rosa, CA
October 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Our stay was relaxing, we enjoyed a great complimentary breakfast, rooms were clean and comfortable, hotel location gave us easy access to the freeway system to get to our family reunion location.
No complaints about our stay at this hotel.

Friendly, helpful staff, clean, and comfortable rooms. Our first time staying at a Hampton. Great overall experience for both myself and my wife. The Hampton might consider providing glutton free food in their complimentary breakfast for those guest glutton intolerant. Overall, our experience was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love their breakfast and location.

Hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
October 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
All good, excellent location, close to Mall, Costco, freeway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Lomita, CA
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No extra charges for, wifi, parking..
The free breakfast is plus, but was under par.

For the price we paid, it was a deal.

Senior Travelers
Jan from Golden Valley, AZ
August 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff beds so comfortable best night sleep very very clean room.
Business Traveler
Clark from Rancho Mirage, CA
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfy beds, room well appointed, nice roomy bathroom, business center.
Milk was bad, pool, carpet in room was sticky, smoke coming from room next door.

This hotel did for me just what I needed it to do to accommodate my business travel needs, but was hard to find at first. Parking was easy and close.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Moreno Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg