Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown in Montgomery

Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Commerce Street
Montgomery, AL 36104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown in Montgomery

# 6 of 53 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness and good free breakfast.
Low water pressure in the shower on 3rd floor & the water wasn't very hot. I like my water scorching hot. And their cheaper parking was limited and I was forced to use valet parking & pay the $10.

For a 21/2 star hotel not too shabby at all

Group Traveler
Tom from Mantachie, MS
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly employees, great free breakfast, valet parking and location!!!
Not one thing!!!

We had a room on the 10th floor, the best room in the hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, LA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was always good. It was very pretty in the common area. Water was available in the lobby.
No one greeted you when you stood in line at the front desk. Its a small lobby--I felt it wasn't hard to acknowledge people waiting. The parking lot is tiny.

In general it's a hotel. Not everything is perfect..things get old and worn. Its pretty and in a convenient location even if the parking isn't ideal.

Business Traveler
Paula from Mobile, AL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent. I liked the downtown location. I loved the fact that they turned an historic building into a modern hotel facility.
Lack of parking except in the paid attendant parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the historical look to the hotel. The rooms were very modern and up to date. The best part is being within a short walking distance to the river and an Alley filled with restaurants of all types.
No

The hotel staff was very accommodating to our early check out and even gave us a breakfast bag to go.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anniston, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Clean. Breakfast was good.
We requested non-smoking as reflected on our reservation receipt . Our first room smelled like an ashtray. The clerk informed us we had requested smoking and she could show us the reservation. We got a non-smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andalusia, AL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The character and decor. One of a kind. The location was excellent. We were taking our grand daughters to the zoo and it was only a few miles away.

Close to the river in historic Montgomery. Many restuarants and the baseball stadium within walking distance.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg