Hotels in Mobile

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
62 South Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al in Mobile

# 1 of 51 hotels in Mobile
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jt from Florence, AL
April 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Monroevillle, AL
November 5, 2013
10.0
Decor was upscale with neat and clean lobby and rooms. Breakfast was well presented with wide variety. Overall a wonderful experience!
Couple
Sheryl from Alexandria, VA
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, location, location. very clean and the night staff was very courteous. I will book this hotel again.
The night staff was very courteous but the morning desk clerk was another matter. She didn't look up, smile, frown, say good morning or anything as I exited the lobby. Very rude I thought.

Excellent amenities, and location. Very clean room and a safe atmosphere. I don't swim but the pool seemed nice and the on site fitness area was well equipped. The freebie breakfast was the icing on the cake. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernard from Roswell, GA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great! Lots of variety.
I did not like that the King room only had a shower. We were traveling with a toddler so this made things a little difficult. I also didn't like that if you missed the AM cleaning they would not clean your room later in the afternoon.

The room was very clean and location was very convenient. I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was great. It was better than I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from San Antonio, TX
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location.
Small pool.

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emilie from Fayette, AL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable and the room's were very spacious. The bathroom was spotless. It was shining!
The location was a little difficult to get around because of this hotel being located in the downtown part of Mobile.

This hotel is beautiful and very well known for being all it should be. I got a great deal for this being on the 4th and we enjoyed every detail of this place.

Couple
Derrick from Fort Walton Beach, FL
November 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was nice up scale hotel, the room was great, and it was walking distance to the bars and restaurants.
Couple
Lorean from Houston, TX
August 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very good location, a good clean look and up date furnishings and deco, polite staff.

Great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorean from Houston, TX
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean quiet and close parking.

We stayed in this hotel last summer. Came back this summer and will probably use it again very soon. traveling with three young granddaughters everything was right where it needed to be to make the trip easy for the grandparents to keep up with a 7 year old, and 2 five year olds.

Business Traveler
Tonya from Selma, AL
July 31, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff and the breakfast were both wonderful
they did not have foam pillows, only feather pillows
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg