Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
62 South Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al in Mobile

# 3 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, GA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff , lovely reception area , great location close to restaurants , wonderful breakfast . Exceeded all expectations , would love to stay again.
That I could not stay longer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Visiting Mobile for a conference and the location was ideal. The room was much nicer than I expected. Staff was very friendly. I was late arriving and the desk clerk who checked me in even called a restaurant to see when they stopped serving dinner.
As a healthy eater, I appreciate the real oatmeal and fruit available at breakfast, but would like a bit more protein. Too many refined carbs, not enough protein. But for most people the breakfast buffet would be a dream.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, TN
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was one of the better hotels in downtown.

This hotel is well appointed, rooms are excellent, comp breakfast also.

Stefanie from Milton, FL
September 11, 2014
10.0
Oh my, the room definitely exceeded my expectation. Very spacious, nice seating area, and the bed was just perfect! I will definitely stay here the next time I'm in the area!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean and inviting.
Everything was fabulous!

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious with freshly prepared food. Excellent location with restaurants, bars, and attractions within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Broken Arrow, OK
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast
Parking

Very clean and staff was very courteous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toney, AL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to everything that we went to visit and in walking distant to a lot of other things to do, and everyone that work at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is centrally located; we needed to be closer to the Civic Center and it was equal distance to the Civic Center and the Convention Center. So, we were able to enjoy all the festivities Mobile offered that week-end!
The only issue was that it was not as near to the Civic Center, but that's not a big issue because everything was within walking distance.

I can't believe that that star rating is only "2". The worst it should be is a "4" and I still give it a "5"! The price was reasonable (DYW nationals were happening!),the beds extremely comfortable, and the breakfast had a wonderful variety of choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good spot. Exactly what I would expect given the price.
Jt from Florence, AL
April 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg