Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al in Mobile

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
62 South Royal Street
Mobile, AL 36602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al in Mobile

# 2 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean and inviting.
Everything was fabulous!

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious with freshly prepared food. Excellent location with restaurants, bars, and attractions within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Broken Arrow, OK
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast
Parking

Very clean and staff was very courteous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toney, AL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to everything that we went to visit and in walking distant to a lot of other things to do, and everyone that work at the hotel was very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is centrally located; we needed to be closer to the Civic Center and it was equal distance to the Civic Center and the Convention Center. So, we were able to enjoy all the festivities Mobile offered that week-end!
The only issue was that it was not as near to the Civic Center, but that's not a big issue because everything was within walking distance.

I can't believe that that star rating is only "2". The worst it should be is a "4" and I still give it a "5"! The price was reasonable (DYW nationals were happening!),the beds extremely comfortable, and the breakfast had a wonderful variety of choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good spot. Exactly what I would expect given the price.
Jt from Florence, AL
April 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Monroevillle, AL
November 5, 2013
10.0
Decor was upscale with neat and clean lobby and rooms. Breakfast was well presented with wide variety. Overall a wonderful experience!
Couple
Sheryl from Alexandria, VA
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
location, location, location. very clean and the night staff was very courteous. I will book this hotel again.
The night staff was very courteous but the morning desk clerk was another matter. She didn't look up, smile, frown, say good morning or anything as I exited the lobby. Very rude I thought.

Excellent amenities, and location. Very clean room and a safe atmosphere. I don't swim but the pool seemed nice and the on site fitness area was well equipped. The freebie breakfast was the icing on the cake. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernard from Roswell, GA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great! Lots of variety.
I did not like that the King room only had a shower. We were traveling with a toddler so this made things a little difficult. I also didn't like that if you missed the AM cleaning they would not clean your room later in the afternoon.

The room was very clean and location was very convenient. I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was great. It was better than I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from San Antonio, TX
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location.
Small pool.

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was awesome.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mobile-Downtown, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg