Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
176 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 12 of 61 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
George from Minneapolis, MN
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was nicer than expected in terms of finishes, but the plumbing did not work well.
Nice hotel, but the breakfast was terrible.
Chris from Troy, MO
September 11, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Everythinb was broken. No hotwater. High cost. I think i got bed bugs. Went to a more expensive hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location downtown is nice; within walking distance to a lot of good stuff
The valet wasn't around when we arrived and we got a parking ticket while waiting; the hotel did credit us the amount of the ticket.

The pool was shut down on a Saturday; I had two kids with me so that was a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly staff
It was run down. Our door looked as if it was busted down the week before
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudahy, WI
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Room didn't have a sign stating which room it was. Sheets had crumbs under blankets. Post it notes from cleaning people left behind.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I think this may have been the cleanest hotel that I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot of hotels! The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful as well.
Group Traveler
Kristina from Roselle, IL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel deserves more than 2.5 stars. It's beautiful and modern with wonderful staff that are willing to help at any hour. Awesome continental breakfast!!
When we arrived to our hotel room, the room was not finished being made. They quickly offered us a new room, but we were in a hurry, so we just asked that they finish making up the room while we were gone. It was impeccable when we got back.

Amazing continental breakfast. Fresh fruit, fresh real oatmeal, waffle makers, juices, coffees yogurts, biscuits and gravy!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, WI
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
poor view. elevators slow & small. room has garbage on floor. staff were slow/unfriendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff n location
Breakfast n no parking

Good hotel at prime location. Helpful staff n worth for staying couple is days

Couple
Kieth from St. Charles, IL
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Victor upgraded us to a suite for no extra price for my birthday. He seemed to really enjoy making my birthday special.

It was 75 feet from free transportion to the Brewer game. Great way to enjoy the game without having to drive.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg