Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
176 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 14 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Irene from Laona, WI
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Central downtown location, we were able to walk to some very nice restaurants and to the theatre.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jesse from Davenport, IA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, friendly staff and large comfortable beds!
Jonathan from Wallace, NC
October 28, 2014
10.0
I loved the glass elevator over looking the street, and the modern feel was very relaxing,l.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudahy, WI
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was amazing!
There was an incident with valet. If you're paying in cash, make sure you pay the front desk not the person that handles your car. Still doesn't reflect badly on the hotel because you can't be sure that all of your employees are honest... lesson learned.
Couple
David from Milwaukee, WI
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION
MOLD ON CAULK IN BATHROOM ALWAYS BRING DOWN MY VIEW.

SLOW ELEVATOR.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was large with a conversion couch which proved very useful. And on the lower floors (I was on the 3rd) there were bathrooms in the hall which for sharing a room with 3 other people was very convenient.
One elevator was not working but then we found that there was a east elevator shaft so it all worked great.

Nice

Group Traveler
George from Minneapolis, MN
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was nicer than expected in terms of finishes, but the plumbing did not work well.
Nice hotel, but the breakfast was terrible.
Chris from Troy, MO
September 11, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Everythinb was broken. No hotwater. High cost. I think i got bed bugs. Went to a more expensive hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location downtown is nice; within walking distance to a lot of good stuff
The valet wasn't around when we arrived and we got a parking ticket while waiting; the hotel did credit us the amount of the ticket.

The pool was shut down on a Saturday; I had two kids with me so that was a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly staff
It was run down. Our door looked as if it was busted down the week before
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg