Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
176 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 20 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Fond Du Lac, WI
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, large room, nice bathroom, double sinks, breakfast, free internet, comfortable bed.
The air venting made a constant clicking notice in the sitting area of the hotel room. Luckily we could close the bedroom door and it we didn't hear it. Also when the air conditioning was running it was very loud. Room 406.

Staff was friendly, lobby area was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Tomah, WI
August 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Checking in at 3:30 in the afternoon, being assigned a room, and the room was not made up when you arrived. Having to wait and be assigned another room. Having the sink and toilet back up in your newly assigned room!

When asked for help the staff did so with a smile. They were great!

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 3, 2015
The area was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was wonderful, the rooms were clean, the staff was friendly...there wasn't anything I didn't like.
Only getting to stay overnight!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryann from Bolingbrook, IL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was nice and so was the room.
The breakfast was a little bland
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable, excellent location and great breakfast!
I was told there is no charge for parking on site and there was no on site parking and we had to pay a valet $25. From no charge to $25 is quite a bit of difference. I called specifically to ask so I was a little disappointed about that.

I think it deserves a higher rating than it is rated at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Oklahoma City, OK
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanest. People. Help.food top of the line
The air was out n they didn't let me know at the time of checking in
Couple
Darrell from Minneapolis, MN
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
In downtown area.
No air conditioning.No hot water.Are you kidding me?I will not pay for this.
Couple
Amanda from Chicago, IL
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.