Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
176 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 18 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Cudahy, WI
December 9, 2015
3.0
Breakfast was ok
Rude staff. Dusty coffee area. Cable went out. Hot tub bottom was rough. Housekeeping notes left behind. Not an enjoyable experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Marshfield, WI
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. The room was plesant and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Great location
I reserved a king room and when I checked in there was not one available. The staff was not willing to help accommodate me. Simply said, sorry.
Solo Traveler
Karmelita from Milwaukee, WI
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast and friendly staff was great. I loved the comfortable bed too.
Too small whirlpool, WiFi didn't work well I'm room for me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything...the room was nice. close location to down town attractions, attentive staff, had to call twice for a few things, extra cups and blankets and they were quick to get them to us
Paying to park in the ramp was a little excessive at $14 for over night. but the hotel and staff were fabulous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, WI
August 28, 2015
8.0
Comfortable beds
Having to pay $14 per night for parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 26, 2015
10.0
Location.clean favility.reasonable price.
$14 self parking don't allow in&out.

Breakfast is good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Fond Du Lac, WI
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, large room, nice bathroom, double sinks, breakfast, free internet, comfortable bed.
The air venting made a constant clicking notice in the sitting area of the hotel room. Luckily we could close the bedroom door and it we didn't hear it. Also when the air conditioning was running it was very loud. Room 406.

Staff was friendly, lobby area was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.