Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria

Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria

Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2935 N. Germantown Parkway
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria in Memphis

# 6 of 88 hotels in Memphis
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Rotonda West, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
the location was back off the main road so noise was not an issue, But was close to everything and easy to find. The hotel was nicely appointed, the lobby was spacious and the room was lovely. Breakfast choices were varied and fresh!
Senior Travelers
Mary from Macn, GA
June 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was totally pleased with every aspect. I really did not need the total kitchen, but really liked being able to close the bedroom door off from the sitting room. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Memphis.
No complaints whatever.
Couple
Javona from Saint Ann, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the location.....it was near the mall and lots of stores and restaurants
I thought the free breakfast selection would be better...they could've had more hot food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to my mom and dad mom passed so you are right down street from grave sight, Staff was great
no room service but your location was an easy walk to what ever we wanted
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, KY
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

Close to restaurants and shopping. A little difficult to get to due to busy road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Woodbury, TN
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, comfy beds, and breakfast
No refrigerator in the rooms but I knew beforehand.

The ONLY problem I had was we arrived late (10pm) at the hotel and had graduation the following morning at 9am and I needed to press graduation gowns. I called the front desk when I did not have an iron in my room and they said they would bring one up. Luckily I had other family members in this hotel and went to their room because I never heard back from the front desk.

Business Traveler
Aj from Enville, TN
August 30, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Attractive comfortable rooms; good breakfast.
Had problems getting into the room. First key did not work.
Couple
Ebb from Knoxville, TN
November 8, 2010
Couple
7.0
No phone books in room or at front desk - very difficult to find something in area.

The hotel was very clean and sleek. It was a bit out of the way and not user friendly for walkers to restaurants etc (sitting in area that was a farm in times past with fields all around). Also there were no area phone books in the room or at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry
November 19, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, the amenities were top-notch, and the location was great.

This was a pleasurable stay in a convenient location to the outside suburb of Memphis known as Bartlett. Downtown Memphis was just down the road and literally just minutes away b/c of the great interstate system in Memphis. This hotel is incredible for the price (it has a very practical and functional kitchenette and split bedroom and sitting area in the suites.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Wolfchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.