Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street

Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street

Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
175 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street in Memphis

# 2 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location great staff. Didn't spend a lot of time in the room but it met our expectations and more. The bar and grill in the hotel had a lot of friendly bartenders to help us with questions about the area.
Solo Traveler
Sam from Birmingham, AL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice and not a bad complimentary breakfast and one block from the main attraction.
Couple
Sheila from Double Springs, AL
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful stay! Fantastic location and the staff was very kind and helpful!
Couple
Katie from Wildwood, MO
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Near Beale street. Walking distance to our venue
Close to Beale street so the other guests were loud & a police officer had to stay by the neighboring door most of the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect.
Breakfast was lacking, check-in was slow.

Don't forget the $17/day parking fee.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was very pleasant. The staff was exceptional. Mario and Shelanda(so) were extra hospitable assisting me when my phone went dead. These two people went above and beyond to lessen my stress and assist without hesitation.
The noise was expected as was indicated when signing in. Perhaps this could be indicated on the website. The one downer was not having a hotel airport shuttle. You will have to factor in $32-34 for a taxi one way, or a van shuttle at $15 person one way.
Couple
Thomas from Wadsworth, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just around the corner from Beale St.
Parking key did not work until the last day. The printers in the business center did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Brownsville, TN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to Beale ST and the free breakfast
the parking fee is to high

it was just great place to stay and the pool was open all night

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. YOU CAN WALK TO A LOT OF RESTAURANTS AND TOURS. BEALE ST. RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER.
NO SHUTTLE TO AND FROM AIRPORT. SOME CABBIES ARE SHADY. I WISH THEY WOULD GIVE YOU MORE INFO FOR FIRST TIME VISITORS.

17 DOLLARS A DAY TO PARK YOUR CAR.

Couple
Sue from Baden, PA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
If you are there to experience Beale Street, this hotel was right there. We didn't miss a thing. Really enjoyed our trip.
Not a thing...it was perfect. The pool and hot tub were actually open 24 hours.

The breakfast was amazing...it was different each day we were there. Plenty of seating and very friendly staff. I also like the fact that you needed to use your key for everything. For the elevators, pool, exercise room, and even to use the bathrooms down in the lobby. Total security.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Memphis-Beale Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.