Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester

Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester

Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
711 South George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 1 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice overall. Warm cookies were available upon checkin. Throughout the decor was nice, and the shower was amazing!
The hotel put a $50 hold on our credit card for incidentals. We've stayed in plenty of hotels and never had this happen before. Isn't it enough to take the credit card information without charing it?
Couple
Christopher from Frisco, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the desk staff were very attentive.
On most of the days, breakfast was being handled by a single individual and they were not able to properly keep up with the demand.

Great overall experience. I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springtown, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with our king room with living area & kitchen. The room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast that was provided had a good variety.
One employee, a lady with short dark hair was rude to my husband both times he asked her a question. Overall everyone else we encountered was very helpful and pleasant.

We stayed at this hotel to attend the Choctaw Festival it was about an hour from the hotel but the hotels we found closer did not match this quality. So, we opted to enjoy the drive through the mountains to get the festival.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy access. Clean. Ameneties
Did not have our reservation. Was charged $5.60 more than I was quoted
Couple
John from Austin, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice Room and Facilities
Cleanliness of the pool and hot tub area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool, nice breakfast and a great lounge area to visit with friends
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was extremely nice. The staff was amazing, and the bedding was perfect!
Breakfast was not great. The egg inlets were a miss, and the fruit was not flavorful at all. It was all clean and looked well, but just tasted off.

Had a great nights stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wewoka, OK
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room with lots of space, very clean, appearance was up-to-date, and room overall was excellent.
Not one thing. It was all very luxurious.

Excellent hotel, very comfy bed with modern decor, and staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was ready when we checked in, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Solo Traveler
Ray from North Richland Hills, TX
October 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast.
Elevator was noisy and very rough ride.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg