Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester

Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester

Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
711 South George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 1 of 15 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Austin, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice Room and Facilities
Cleanliness of the pool and hot tub area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor pool, nice breakfast and a great lounge area to visit with friends
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was extremely nice. The staff was amazing, and the bedding was perfect!
Breakfast was not great. The egg inlets were a miss, and the fruit was not flavorful at all. It was all clean and looked well, but just tasted off.

Had a great nights stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wewoka, OK
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room with lots of space, very clean, appearance was up-to-date, and room overall was excellent.
Not one thing. It was all very luxurious.

Excellent hotel, very comfy bed with modern decor, and staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was ready when we checked in, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Solo Traveler
Ray from North Richland Hills, TX
October 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast.
Elevator was noisy and very rough ride.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Maud, OK
October 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hot continental breakfast was great.
The staff could have been more helpful with the luggage, as I was traveling with an infant.

This hotel is a great stay for overnight accommodations. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. I would recommend this hotel to a friend, and I would stay at this particular hotel again.

Senior Travelers
Patti from Dallas, TX
October 18, 2011
Senior Travelers
Fan in bathroom was quite loud and ran all the time.

Excellent value.

Couple
Dana from Oklahoma City, OK
November 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
Wonderful breakfast. Clean room.

Wonderful breakfast. Friendly staff and clean rooms. We would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loren from Fayetteville, AR
October 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff!! New facilities...very clean. The indoor pool area was very nice!

I was traveling to Dallas for a football & amusement park weekend with my kids (ages 9 and 7). We decided to stay here overnight on our trip down and home. The rooms were ver nice, the kids LOVED the indoor pool/hot tub area, and I have never met a staff that was nicer to my children. Everyone went out of thier way to make sure my kids had a great stay here. My seven year old said the stay in this hotel was as much fun as the Cowboys football game and Six Flags!! It doesn't get any better than that!! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg