Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West

Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West in Madison

Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West

Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
483 Commerce Drive
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West in Madison

# 11 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Rockford, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, IL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly atmosphere. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was good especially the eggs. Bed was very comfortable.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Sioux Falls, SD
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfort of room and breakfast choices; also appreciated the Noon check-out time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
large room. classy breakfast area. hot breakfast
wish my room had a bath tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, WI
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT BIG SIZE AND VERY NICE FURNISHINGS BED WAS COMFORTABLE THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD HOT TUB WAS ROOMY
I THINK THE TV COULD BE BIGGER FOR THE SIZE OF OUR ROOM

GREAT HOTEL GREAT PRICE

Couple
Paul from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close driving distance to the state capital building and the University of Wisconsin. Mall and restaurants close by.
Not hotels fault but lots of construction on roads leading to hotel
Group Traveler
Julie from Loyal, WI
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I was really impressed with the whole expierence - beds were very comfortable, rooms clean and very friendly and helpful staff. If ever in the area again I'd stay there again!

Best hotel experience I've had in a very long time!

Couple
Jonni from Round Lake, IL
September 28, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was in a nice area of Madison.
It did not have a free shuttle into the Downtown district.

The hotel was new and landscape in a beautiful way reflecting the loveliness of the countryside nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Appleton, WI
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You can always count on Hampton Inn to be clean & nice. Great breakfast. Excellent pool.

Great place to take kids! Pool is fantastic. Location is very close to shopping & good dining. Will definitely visit again.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Galena, IL
July 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean good location & comfortable rooms
Nothing

I always stay at Hampton inns the rooms are very nice this hotel was no eception

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Madison West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg