Hampton Inn And Suites Madera

Hampton Inn And Suites Madera in Madera

Hampton Inn And Suites Madera

Hampton Inn And Suites Madera Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3254 Airport Drive
Madera, CA 93638

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Madera in Madera

# 2 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Valley Village, CA
May 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice room, Large bathroom, quick elevators, plenty of parking.
Their comp. breakfast was not worth even being called that. They had an empty tray of what I think was scrambled eggs and some sort of French toast strips. (Also had cereal bread, yogurt, etc). Waited 10 minutes and they left with a piece of bread.

It is fairly new, in the middle of nowhere but near a great municipal golf course that is worth playing.

Douglas from Oxnard, CA
November 10, 2013
10.0
Cleanliness!

Overall extremely nice hotel, clean, smells good, and a friendly staff. Very nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Vallejo, CA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was ok, the room was clean, The breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Madera, CA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and rates
None that I can think of....

Worked out perfectly for family members coming for a funeral.

Group Traveler
Ethel from Oakland, CA
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nice size the staff was excellent I enjoyed the breakfast my kids enjoyed the pool it was wonderful.
I couldn't ask for anything more.

The hotel was clean the parking lot was clean the breakfast was great the rooms were in excellent shape very clean the restroom floor clean I have no complaints

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Corvallis, OR
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was outstanding. Huge, and very clean and nice. Could not find a single bad thing about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hal from Fairfield, CA
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable, nice furnishings, friendly staff, clean, and they have an exellent free breakfast. We were very happy.
Nothing

I have stayed in other hotels in the area and this is the only one that I will go back too. I was very happy with the accommodations.

Couple
Alisia from Watsonville, CA
June 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
staff was very friendly and helpful. Did a direction quest for my next travel.
The location was very hard to find.
Couple
Ron from West Bloomfield, MI
October 4, 2011
Couple
10.0
Nice breakfast selections included with room.
In isolated location, but close to freeway.
Couple
Amber from Brawley, CA
June 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, the hotel and rooms impeccable.
There is nothing we did not like.

Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to help you and they genuinely care.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Madera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg