Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel

Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel

Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1509 Jefferson Street
Laurel, MS 39440

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel in Laurel

# 1 of 7 hotels in Laurel
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Satsuma, AL
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. From the time we arrived to the time we left everyone was very helpful. Also very clean. We were there for our Son's wedding and The manager was very accommodating to our whole family. We will defiantly stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MS
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast bar great fruit
Bed too hard pillows too soft
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly.
I found blood on my sheets.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Cape Girardeau, MO
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very friendly. Beds comfortable. Breakfast much more than we expected.
Wish they had 2 wastebaskets in room.Also...no signs to indicate location. Driver happened to see sign on building and we backtracked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was rude. Asked to check out late and was rudely told no. Didn't mind being told no. Didn't need the rudeness.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, clean and hospitable.

Very nice, breakfast was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leona from Cypress, TX
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great and comfortable place my kids enjoyed it and I will stay again when traveling back. Loved the breakfast and southern hospitality that the hotel staff bring to the guest for a great guest experience. It was very quite easy access to the highway.
No there was nothing I didn't like it was a great place

My kids loved the indoor pool they had to offer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Shreveport, LA
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tremayne from Ellenwood, GA
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great, convenient, close to shopping, dinning, and located right off the highway.
We Loved everything! The staff was very accommodating!
Senior Travelers
Thelma from Siloam Springs, AR
March 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was very easy to get to and close to resturants. Staff was very helpful.
Everything was very nice and I would stay there again.

We were passing through and did not see any of the city, but it was in a good location next to a major road.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.