Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
421 Astaire Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson in Henderson

# 7 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Drew from Scottsdale, AZ
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is just an excellent place to stay. I would stay at a Hampton anytime, anywhere.
No
Marvin from American Fork, UT
April 19, 2016
10.0
It was very clean, and it was off the main road and very quiet. Everything was in good to excellent condition. The breakfast was the best we've had at a hotel. We liked that it was a long way off the Strip of LV.
Nothing that we didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, MI
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel with a nice breakfast. Comfortable beds and everything appeared clean.
Couple
Robert from Ogden, UT
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
We found two dead bugs on the floor of the room. The water in the shower did not get hot at all.The elevator, soda machine, waffle maker, and milk dispenser were all broken.
Drew from Scottsdale, AZ
February 5, 2015
9.0
Nice clean room. Friendly and accomadating staff and within 5 minutes of everywhere I needed to be and places to eat.
Shares a parking lot with Holiday Inn Express and Hamptons parking seemed to be less than Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn still overflowed into Hamptons.

When booking the single room, only a "Smoking Room" was available. I called ahead and was told that when I arrived if it smelled like cigarette smoke, they would switch me to a Double at no extra cost. When I arrived the lady I spoke to (hotel employee) had pulled a couple strings and had already switched me to a Single Non-Smoking at no cost. Super accomadating staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Lobby and desk staff good. Second room on third floor good but noisy refrigerator. First room on first floor was noisy from people walking, flushing toilet, noisy refrigerator and ac pump from outside my room. One wash and hand towels missing also soap.
First room on first floor at hall's end adjacent to pool entry door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for us and there was no smoky casino ttached
The bathroom fan and the heating system fan would not shut off, annoying
Couple
Pat from Marana, AZ
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.