Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
421 Astaire Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson in Henderson

# 7 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
We found two dead bugs on the floor of the room. The water in the shower did not get hot at all.The elevator, soda machine, waffle maker, and milk dispenser were all broken.
Drew from Scottsdale, AZ
February 5, 2015
9.0
Nice clean room. Friendly and accomadating staff and within 5 minutes of everywhere I needed to be and places to eat.
Shares a parking lot with Holiday Inn Express and Hamptons parking seemed to be less than Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn still overflowed into Hamptons.

When booking the single room, only a "Smoking Room" was available. I called ahead and was told that when I arrived if it smelled like cigarette smoke, they would switch me to a Double at no extra cost. When I arrived the lady I spoke to (hotel employee) had pulled a couple strings and had already switched me to a Single Non-Smoking at no cost. Super accomadating staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spearfish, SD
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Lobby and desk staff good. Second room on third floor good but noisy refrigerator. First room on first floor was noisy from people walking, flushing toilet, noisy refrigerator and ac pump from outside my room. One wash and hand towels missing also soap.
First room on first floor at hall's end adjacent to pool entry door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for us and there was no smoky casino ttached
The bathroom fan and the heating system fan would not shut off, annoying
Couple
Pat from Marana, AZ
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from El Mirage, AZ
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's exactly what it's suppose to be. Clean, quiet, nice hotel, with a big parking lot and a decent morning breakfast. Nothing flashy but just a nice place to spend a couple days while your visiting friends in the Henderson area.
No, for the price it's very nice!
Couple
Gale from Tucson, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean . cheerful. Great location for area. Good parking.
Breakfast need non meat eggs. More whole grains. And gluten free.

Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Lombard, IL
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room size very nice, had fridge, micro & coffe. Plenty of room.

Staff very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean and the location was good
Parking was horrible. When I asked the guy at the front desk where I could park because people took 2 spaces and there were 2 large trucks with trailers taking up 5 spaces I was told "well I can't ask them to move." Not helpful finding solution.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.