Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6575 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

# 20 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff are friendly.
No laundry facility
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was exceptionally clean and quiet. Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved that there was no casino on the premises. Just a nice clean quiet place to rest away from the strip after a day of fun on the strip.
I could hear the planes taking off and landing at the airport across the street and I thought that would be a problem when I was sleeping, but I actually didn't hear them at all. Could be a potential problem for other guests.
Couple
Willie from Barstow, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient to the airport and I normally park here when flying out of Las Vegas
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean
No fridge/oven in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & no expensive add on fees
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. They helped my daughter print a resume that she forgot. We were able to take the shuttle to Walgreens to print pictures. The drivers were very nice. The shuttle goes to the airport every half hour.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elisa from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every time we visit vegas, we ALWAYS book this specific hotel, it's not far from the strip and good restaurants. It's always clean staff is super friendly and there's always coffee which is a huge plus for me. We highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Christopher from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to the strip and cheaper
bed sucked way too hard. breakfast was pretty gross just gave up and decided to not eat there
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.