Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6575 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
March 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hampton Inn has always been our favorite hotel to stay in. Cleanest,nicess staffed, and the greatest breakfast bar.
The noise was the worst, I didn't sleep for two days. We asked to be moved but they could not accommdate us. We were told to use ear plugs and turn the radio on. Really!
Couple
Valerie from Tacoma, WA
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, well appointed.nice rooms and furniture. lovely bathrooms.
advertised as having microwaves and refrigerators in rooms, but did not. only had them in suites.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from London, Canada
March 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close proximity to the airport & away from the Strip for our last night of the trip primarily to see the Grand Canyon. Large modern room & particularly appreciated the househeeper's note that clean bedding included the duvet cover.

Yes, the planes can be heard but hotel gave a nod by leaving complimentary earplugs - as an airport hotel was expected. No hotel restaurant but staff recommendation in walking distance did not disappoint - excellent & inexpensive! Breakfast was excellent - staff very friendly!

Couple
Steven from Whitewater, CO
February 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
the airport shuttle service was one of the main reasons for the stay as well as the value for the money
All good hotel wise, different story with priceline, I had a dissapointing experience.
Couple
Randy from Columbus, OH
November 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very close to airport. Perfect for our I day earlier than expected arrival and not being able to get into our resort. Pool are was nice.
Not overly impressed wth the breakfast. Sub-par compared to some other Hamptons that we've stayed in.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Santa Cruz, NM
August 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
extremely helpful staff , breakfast was very good .very quiet , the large walk in shower was a bonus !
loved it all

very nice and friendly place with a caring staff . I loved the shower that was a walk in since I have trouble using one in a tub ( it was large enough for a family ) the tv had channels I liked and it was convenient to shopping , food , and services . quiet even though it was close to the airport . very comfortable eating area for breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Lynette from Colorado Springs, CO
April 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was great and the breakfast was very nice with a lot of variety.

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. This hotel was off the strip and a great price. It is right by the airport flight path so you do hear planes, but for me it was not a disturbance. The area around the hotel was also very nice. The breakfast had a nice variety of choices and very convenient to just go down stairs and eat in the mornings. Also there are a variety of travelers that were staying there. I am American and one morning at breakfast I sat by some very nice French people and the next morning sat by some people from Poland. Overall it was a very nice place to stay off the strip for the price! ...read more

Couple
Wendall from Knoxville, TN
January 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very nice.
Breakfast a bit to the low side.

A bit below the normal for this very fine chain of hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, new, lovely large rooms.
Literally next to the runway of the airport, so planes taking off and landing were loud.

This hotel was an excellent deal. It was clean and new, our room was big, and breakfast was plentiful. The gym was great as well. The only downside was that our room was right next to the runway of the airport, so the planes taking off and landing were very loud. (Our boys, though, loved watching them come in and out!) Maybe the rooms on the other side would be quieter.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg