Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6575 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

# 23 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to the strip and cheaper
bed sucked way too hard. breakfast was pretty gross just gave up and decided to not eat there
Couple
Rhonda from Springfield, VT
March 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was great, nice variety of breakfast items
Do not believe when they say free shuttle within 3 mile radius. They will only go one way & prefer not to take you anywhere then the airport. Had to pay over $200 in taxi fares because of their false advertising.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Quiet! Family friendly! AWESOME breakfast included
Shower. I don't like those handheld things
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
reasonable price.
I always look for cleanness of the floor carpet, specially under the table, chairs and under the bed for dust build up. It could be improved in this area.

It's actually not too far from the strip.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent, shuttle drivers made all the difference during a recent stay for a training conference.
A bit more noise from the hallway and other rooms than I would have liked.

A good choise in this price range.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast. Clean rooms. We didn't really notice the noise from the airport. Earplugs were provided.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Oakley, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Inconsistent supply coffee in room. Understaffed for breakfast venue. Would have liked coffee bar in lobby separate for breakfast to speed coffee access.

One person doing breakfast worked extremely hard to get food out for guests. Good food selection. Clean rooms.

Couple
Rene from Roseville, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and very comfy bed!
Solo Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
March 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hampton Inn has always been our favorite hotel to stay in. Cleanest,nicess staffed, and the greatest breakfast bar.
The noise was the worst, I didn't sleep for two days. We asked to be moved but they could not accommdate us. We were told to use ear plugs and turn the radio on. Really!
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.