Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl in Largo

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 East Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl in Largo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Feather pillows, smooth sheets
Air conditioner "cycles ".......once temp is reached, the fan stops...10 minutes later, it starts.It should keep the fan going after reaching temp.....this would be less distracting to a peaceful sleep.
Couple
Ronald from Port Orange, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the view of the Largo park, especially around this time of the year with the Christmas lights.
I didn't like the fact that the air conditioning didn't have a thermostat and was controlled strictly through the window AC. A lot of Hamptons have them on the wall. What was strange is that my room did have a wall thermostat, but was non functional.

Great location and great service overall. I suggest having larger desks and having the coffee maker outside of the bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margel from Bloomingdale, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Central location.
Someone had been in the room after it was cleaned, used the bathroom and stopped the toilet. We had to request assistance from housekeeping to clear the problem. This was a bit of a turnoff.
Dawn from Ft Myers, FL
June 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Normally...EVERY Hampton Inn we stay at has been exceptional, including previous visits here. This time, the bed must have been older, mattress sagging in the middle.

Luck of the draw, we must have stayed in one of the bedrooms that did not have a new mattress. We've been very pleased here before...and will stay here again, this trip however, the bed was seriously lacking. Hot Water dispenser for the morning Tea...smelled and tasted like it was used for coffee...all weekend long.

Couple
Joseph from Atlanta, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, FL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was in very good condition and the breakfast was included, yet good.
Price too high for a Hampton
Family Traveling with Teens
Doris from Seabrook Island, SC
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were large, very clean and quiet

The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure our two rooms were next to each other and had the correct bed configuration

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, WI
February 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean,good breakfast

Nice hotel, however I could have saved money booking directly with the hotel.

Couple
Scott from Midlothian, VA
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and easy to find. The breakfast was excellent, warm, and had a nice variety. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Nothing

One added benefit if you stay at the hotel around the holidays is that the Largo Park is across the street, and they have the most wonderful decorations and lights set up which adds to the holiday spirit.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg