Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl in Largo

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
100 East Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl in Largo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dawn from Ft Myers, FL
June 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Normally...EVERY Hampton Inn we stay at has been exceptional, including previous visits here. This time, the bed must have been older, mattress sagging in the middle.

Luck of the draw, we must have stayed in one of the bedrooms that did not have a new mattress. We've been very pleased here before...and will stay here again, this trip however, the bed was seriously lacking. Hot Water dispenser for the morning Tea...smelled and tasted like it was used for coffee...all weekend long.

Couple
Joseph from Atlanta, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, FL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was in very good condition and the breakfast was included, yet good.
Price too high for a Hampton
Family Traveling with Teens
Doris from Seabrook Island, SC
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were large, very clean and quiet

The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure our two rooms were next to each other and had the correct bed configuration

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, WI
February 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean,good breakfast

Nice hotel, however I could have saved money booking directly with the hotel.

Couple
Scott from Midlothian, VA
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and easy to find. The breakfast was excellent, warm, and had a nice variety. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Nothing

One added benefit if you stay at the hotel around the holidays is that the Largo Park is across the street, and they have the most wonderful decorations and lights set up which adds to the holiday spirit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from New Caney, TX
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff. How close it was to just about everything
We had to leave

The staff was amazing. Heather David Caitlyn and Ilene were amazing. We were able to check in an hour early which was very nice. One tile was broken in the bath room in the first room we were in which happens they immediately put us in a new room even though my daughter had already taken a shower. They even helped me with my daughters cell phone sim card and trying to get it into her new phone when the first one went into the toilet. The breakfast every morning was great every day. The pool was nice the whole five minutes we were in it. Could not have asked for a better hotel to stay in for my nephews graduation and part of tropical storm Andrea that hit the area. Thanks for an amazing stay ...read more

Couple
Rona from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very lovely. Liked having free Wi-Fi, a small refrigerator, and a microwave. Bathroom was well laid out and equipped with usable give-away toiletries, as well as a coffee pot. For us, the hotel location was perfect.

Hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.

Couple
Maria from Cape Coral, FL
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was easy to check-in and the staff was friendly.

This hotel was in a convenient location and met the needs of my family. The room was clean and in good shape when we arrived. We liked the fact that there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room as well as a small coffee pot. We will stay there again when we go to Largo.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg