Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 East Bay Drive
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl in Largo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was awesome. Room was nice and clean and very spacious. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great with a good variety of foods available. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Dianne from Great Falls, MT
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
This hotel is very close to my daughters home so it's perfect for us when we visit Florida. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating.
The pool area was full of rowdy baseball players and the large group of parents were sitting around drinking alcohol while the rules posted clearly state no glass bottles. We couldn't use the pool on several occasions during our week long stay.
Couple
Jeffrey from Lancaster, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, cleanliness was great, facilities were very good, nice fitness room
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Rehoboth, MA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was very good plenty of food
The room needed a coat of paint walls were dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very helpful and polite.The rooms were very clean and the beds were very very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was big n very well lit
My bathroom the tiles on the floor were cracked n need to be replaced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We have a Westie and they made bringing her to hotel very easy.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Houston, TX
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Feather pillows, smooth sheets
Air conditioner "cycles ".......once temp is reached, the fan stops...10 minutes later, it starts.It should keep the fan going after reaching temp.....this would be less distracting to a peaceful sleep.
Couple
Ronald from Port Orange, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the view of the Largo park, especially around this time of the year with the Christmas lights.
I didn't like the fact that the air conditioning didn't have a thermostat and was controlled strictly through the window AC. A lot of Hamptons have them on the wall. What was strange is that my room did have a wall thermostat, but was non functional.

Great location and great service overall. I suggest having larger desks and having the coffee maker outside of the bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margel from Bloomingdale, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Central location.
Someone had been in the room after it was cleaned, used the bathroom and stopped the toilet. We had to request assistance from housekeeping to clear the problem. This was a bit of a turnoff.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Largo, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.