Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster

Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster

Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2300 West Double Play Way
Lancaster, CA 93536

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster in Lancaster

# 1 of 12 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites. The entire staff was sincerely kind, helpful and devoted to exceptional hospitality. We also appreciated how clean the room and bath was. It even smelled fresh and clean. Perfection!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Yucca Valley, CA
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were spacious and it had a nice breafast.
We were not told that the hotel is under construction. Upon arrival, we found out the pool is under construction, which is one of the deciding factors in us choosing this hotel. Needless to say we were very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk girls were very kind and helpful. Breakfast was yummy!
Pool was closed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
June 20, 2015
10.0
Everything else.
Price
Business Traveler
Chad from Reno, NV
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were helpful and friendly.
The weather, which isn't their fault.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Chula Vista, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great for us. Rooms were large and bed was comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
Wifi was free but not very fast.
Business Traveler
Joel from San Diego, CA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This should be a 3 star, not a 2.5.
no

if you have business in Lancaster this is a great value and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Eastvale, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Newport Beach, CA
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The have a wonderful breakfast. Great Hotel, Great Price. Very happy with our stay and enjoyed the AV Fair too! All and All Great Weekend. Thank you.
Can't think of anything bad about this place.

Planned a weekend trip to the AV Fair and Foreigner concert. This hotel was only 1 1/2 miles away for fairgrounds(could have walked). From the time you walk into this hotel you will feel comfortable. The friendly staff greet you when you walk in. The lobby is nicely decorated and have chairs for sitting, nice lighting and big screen TV. Our room was on the second floor. We found it to be very quit. The room was clean and supplied with a mini refrigerator and microwave. It had a large bathroom with huge four person shower. They supplied all the soap, shampoo etc. The free breakfast in the morning is great and not just your ordinary continental type. They had hot food consisting of mini cheese omelets, sausage, waffles and oatmeal. There was a nice assortment of fruits, danishes, bagels, cold cereals and juices. Would go back to this place anytime. We liked it so much we will look into staying at other Hampton Inn & Suite locations. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Eau Claire, WI
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was amazing. This is the second time staying at this hotel, and it keeps getting better.

Great breakfasts. Tuesday and Wednesday nights they have free suppers. Good food. Everything is very clean. Frendly staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.