Hotels in Lancaster

Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster

Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster

Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
2300 West Double Play Way
Lancaster, CA 93536

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster in Lancaster

# 5 of 9 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Eastvale, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Newport Beach, CA
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The have a wonderful breakfast. Great Hotel, Great Price. Very happy with our stay and enjoyed the AV Fair too! All and All Great Weekend. Thank you.
Can't think of anything bad about this place.

Planned a weekend trip to the AV Fair and Foreigner concert. This hotel was only 1 1/2 miles away for fairgrounds(could have walked). From the time you walk into this hotel you will feel comfortable. The friendly staff greet you when you walk in. The lobby is nicely decorated and have chairs for sitting, nice lighting and big screen TV. Our room was on the second floor. We found it to be very quit. The room was clean and supplied with a mini refrigerator and microwave. It had a large bathroom with huge four person shower. They supplied all the soap, shampoo etc. The free breakfast in the morning is great and not just your ordinary continental type. They had hot food consisting of mini cheese omelets, sausage, waffles and oatmeal. There was a nice assortment of fruits, danishes, bagels, cold cereals and juices. Would go back to this place anytime. We liked it so much we will look into staying at other Hampton Inn & Suite locations. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Eau Claire, WI
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was amazing. This is the second time staying at this hotel, and it keeps getting better.

Great breakfasts. Tuesday and Wednesday nights they have free suppers. Good food. Everything is very clean. Frendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mack from Raleigh, NC
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I really enjoyed the friendliness of all the hotel staff. They all made you fell welcomed.
NA.

My family and I had a great experience staying at this hotel. We will always try and stay at a Hampton Inn when traveling. We plan on staying at this Hampton again in May 2013.

Couple
Andrew from Suisun, CA
August 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Comfortable.
Was charged twice for my room and had to have them remove the second charge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Murrieta, CA
May 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The inside pool looked like a pond, but the outdoor pool (next door at the Homewood suites) that we could use was beautiful.
Couple
Jim from Citrus Heights, CA
December 29, 2011
Couple
9.0
Loved the size of our suite and overall cleanliness of the hotel. Great service and very friendly for staff that had to work on a Christmas eve and !!
Out suite was located next door to the indoor pool, lots of noise from people/kids using the pool.

Overall, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the hotel in general and I thought the rate was awesome. Unfortunately, I did forget my cell charger on the night stand after we had left the hotel and staff was unable to locate it after I called the next day. Not a biggie. Thank you.

Couple
Merie from Independence, CA
August 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was very clean plenty of towels. Liked the microwave and refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stan from Tyler, TX
June 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent breakfast, free parking, location, very friendly staff.
Nothing

Friendliest staff at a hotel ever, they wanted to make sure that you enjoy your stay. The breakfast was fantasic, eggs, bacon, waffle, cereal , fruit, yougart, and juices. It was very quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judie from San Diego, CA
May 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was more than I ever expected, clean and great beds!
Location not the greatest, but it was very quiet and lots of parking.

I would definately reccommend this hotel to others. It was so clean and neat and the staff was so accomodating and friendly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg