Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway

Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway

Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3630 Lakeside Village Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33803

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway in Lakeland

# 4 of 25 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and the location
There was nothing I did not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carolyn from Lafayette, IN
October 8, 2016
5.0
there was a hurricane warning in effect and rooms were at a premium,almost impossible to find. the rate for this room was --- + tax which we felt was high for a two and one half star hotel not conveniently located on an inter state highway. Du
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Came to Lakeland for Miss Florida Pageant. Hotel is about 10 minutes away from Lakeland Center but is adjacent to a great shopping area complete with IMAX (which my daughter and I took full advantage off)! In addition, the staff was AWESOME.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly,rooms were clean.
The breakfast was poor, powder eggs n there were some softball tournaments and it seemed that they packed many people per room n they were all just hanging around the breakfast area in dirty ball uniforms. No seating for guest. No control of people.
Couple
William from Wauchula, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. I kept looking for a little refrigerator to keep things cold.
Need to add refrigerators to rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
April 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, VT
March 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
very clean ,quiet and very friendly staff. loved our stay and will return
no
Couple
Thomas from Orange Park, FL
February 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and the location was near new shopping and restaurants.
Our room was right next to a bar that played loud music and had loud people that kept us awake until 2:00am. Then someone with a loud blower was outside at 4:00am. We spent over $---- for 1 night in this room and it was the worst night of sleep you cou
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good place for meeting family.

Very nice accomodations.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Lakeland-South/Polk Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.