Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island

Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island

Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 South Beachview Drive
Jekyll Island, GA 31527

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island in Jekyll Island

# 1 of 7 hotels in Jekyll Island
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Jacksonville, FL
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price,staff,and most of all the breakfast and afternoon coffee and cookies !
nothing-I was surprised and elated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and location of the hotel...though I did find someone else's stray sock under the bed.
The elevators were extremely slow.
Couple
Eddie from Dillard, GA
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Judith from Jacksonville, FL
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Yes many things
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Atlanta, GA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I booked a room with a balcony. What I got was a room with a patio I do not feel comfortable staying on the ground level floor as a single female and that is why I booked a balcony room. customer service was not helpful in assisting me when I called
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice clean room. nice pool area.
When I checked out the bill was more than it should have been and the hotel had already charge it to my card. The desk clerk said she would make the correction but it has not been correct yet (only been two days). I think they will make it correct.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
September 12, 2016
10.0
Rooms were spacious, hotel was clean and fresh, nice walk to the beach, helpful staff
No problems at all during stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochran, GA
August 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
The facility is nice and the location is great.
Our room was not cleaned the second day. There was a note stating towels would be brought later. After two calls and a trip to the service desk we finally got towels. The cleaning crew had left and there was no one to clean the room.
Couple
Angelo from Alpharetta, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's beautiful, the staff are the friendliest people I have ever met. They are always asking how they can help you. The setting is beautiful. In addition to everything else, I love the stone patio that is next to the pool. It provides shade all day.
No. We have stayed here twice and both times our expectations were exceeded.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Jekyll Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.