Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown

Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown in Jamestown

Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown

Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
4 West Oak Hill Road
Jamestown, NY 14701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown in Jamestown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
I was dissatisfied with the lack of help from the manager for the most part when we needed to extend our stay because our daughter was in the hospital down here. She seemed less helpful after she had seen we book our current stay through a third party.

King beds are clean and comfortable. King room was very spacious. There were cobwebs around the ceiling throughout the room. I would recommend staying on the top floor because of the noise that can be heard above you and stay away from the stairwells. Kids were running up and down them the last two nights we stayed. Had to call front desk.

Couple
Michael from Bradford, PA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Staff was very polite, & helpful, room was very clean, smelled amazing, bed is soo comfortable, breakfast was very good! Great selection, Especially the Waffles, One of Our favorite hotels! We will be back.
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
January 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Niagara Falls, NY
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
We were in a non-smoking room, but there was a bud in the bottom of the garbage can. The breakfast was very good but I have great breakfasts at other Hamptons.

We were in town for 3 day hockey tourament and the pool and fitness room were great. As usual the breakfast was good with a wide range of foods.Staff was very nice,but our room was always the last to be cleaned.If we needed anything early (like towels)they were very fast to help.Will stay again for sure!

Business Traveler
Ron from Kane, PA
July 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet - easily accessible - friendly employees

Very, very nice and I would recommend Hampton Inns to all my friends and relatives or anyone else asking for my opinion.

Group Traveler
Janet from Erie, PA
September 10, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, liked the tile design in the lobby.
Hotel carpeting was ugly and so busy it hurt my eyes, wish pool area had a jacuzzi.
Couple
Jim from New Britain, CT
August 3, 2011
Couple
10.0
Excellent room , great price

Great place to stay. Staff was great and room was CLEAN!

Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from East Aurora, NY
December 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly, room was very comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast, had a nice variety, with hot foods, fruit, cereals, muffins.

Staff was very friendly, room was comfortable quiet and clean. Complimentary breakfast served a nice variety of hot and cold foods, fruits and muffins. I was surprised that it was only rated as a 2-1/2 star hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Grant from Easton,MD
October 22, 2009
10.0
Large size of the room,
prompt elevators, quiet.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Marianne from Rochester,NY
August 26, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, quiet and
enjoyed stay.
Would like hot tub by pool.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg