Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum

Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum

Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Greymont Ave
Jackson, MS 39202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum in Jackson

# 11 of 39 hotels in Jackson
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
May 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location, breakfast and clean room
Price was high for older hotel.
Couple
Lakesia from Walnut Grove, MS
January 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
Staff was extremely polite
Rooms need improving
Business Traveler
Deborah from Springville, AL
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Brunswick, OH
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to freeway
Didn't seem to be the safest place as there were police in parking lot and across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Wichita Falls, TX
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our in suite refrigerator did not work. When told to the maintenance staff, we were informed that they knew and were out of mini fridges. We pulled the refrigerator out to try another plug and discovered mold covering the walls. No resolution was given.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly, super accommodating and efficient. The room was clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. Hotel needs updating; breakfast needs elevating in choice and preparation.
The location is not the best- the entrance road is in horrible condition. The breakfast was subpar by most Hampton Inn standards. Other members of the family in other rooms had issues with things not functioning. Good news- renovation begins soon.
Business Traveler
John from Lucedale, MS
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Davida from Garland, TX
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Even though it is an older hotel, it was clean and I really enjoyed my stay here. The free WiFi in the room was great. The staff was very friendly and available.
I can't find anything that I did not like about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Jerry from Biloxi, MS
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
no
Couple
Eric from Monroe, LA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very helpful call twice for missing items and they brought right up.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Jackson-Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.