The Islamorada Resort

The Islamorada Resort in Islamorada

The Islamorada Resort

The Islamorada Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
80001 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Islamorada Resort in Islamorada

# 2 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Islamorada Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Islamorada Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Islamorada Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gary from Pueblo, CO
November 14, 2013
10.0
It is right off the Hwy so easy to find, nice room, a good breakfast buffet.
None that comes to mind.

Nice room, staff was friendly and the price was right. I had a problem with Priceline about changing the dates my party and I had made in August as plans do change. The Hotel had no problem with it but Priceline gave me a rash of crap! So after a few phones calls I did get it changed. I won't use Priceline again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
August 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
Great location
We had to request new sheets, they were not clean upon arrival
Couple
Carol from Coral Gables, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were spacious, pool area, tiki hut
There is really no beach.
Couple
Cynthia from Indianapolis, IN
June 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
very big room and breakfast buffet
bathroom floor could have been updated a little

Very nice hotel for the price. Great central location. Nice pool and beach area. Can't beat the breakfast buffet and free parking with no resort fees. I would stay here again.

Couple
Lynn from Grover Beach, CA
April 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Access to the water an breakfast
No

This is a nice place great place to stay on your way down to the keys

Gary from Winston Salem, NC
April 15, 2013
9.0
Very nice location. Nice bar and beach access. Staff was very pleasant, especially Mark when we checked in. Would stay there again.
Couple
Nicholas from Madison, CT
January 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was a great experience.Great staff. Everyone was friendly and good at their jobs.
N/A

Excellent location. Breakfast was fresh and different every day. Every staff member was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Boca Raton, FL
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, location, location.

I've been staying at this hotel for my last few trips to the Keys. The free breakfast is great. The hot tub is always clean & hot. The pool is very inviting. The rooms show wear and tear but are clean and comfortable. They gave us a free uupgrade to 2 bedroom 2 bath poolside suite. My friends had to leave early and left me with an extra 9 and 11 year old in addition to my 9 year old so the poolside room was awesome! It was my sons birthday party and they made him feel special! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Boynton Beach, FL
August 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
Parking.

Great hotel in good location. Beautiful views and great for family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Bradenton, FL
July 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We left behind a favorite pillow- I called that afternoon, and the clerk was very helpful .
Not enough parking.
Reviews of The Islamorada Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Islamorada Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg