Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan

Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan in Duncan

Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan

Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
108 Spartangreen Boulevard
Duncan, SC 29334

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan in Duncan

# 4 of 6 hotels in Duncan
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Have stayed there many times, it is one of the finest properties in the Hampton chain!
Nothing to dislike other than access off the highway which really isn't a big deal.
Couple
Donna from Lewis Center, OH
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very hospitable and made us feel welcome.

The food area was clean and accommodated lots of people at one time. Having two waffle irons helped those who were preparing waffles for multiple children. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling between Greenville and Spartanburg, SC.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great. Beds comfy, clean, and quiet room.
Couple
Karen from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
I love the Hampton Inn beds. They are so comfortable! They also always have good quality flat screen TV's.
It did take an hour longer to get our room. We could not get in room until 4pm instead of 3pm, but they did have a complete turnover that day. I have been in hotel business and totally understand that will happen.

The staff was the nicest I have ever encountered. While we waited for the room, they helped us with our dinner reservations. It was our 27th wedding anniversary. The GM seemed to be around the front desk 24/7. He was very attentive to every guest.

Couple
Michael from Florence, SC
October 25, 2012
Couple
1.0
The room we stayed in was dirty and poorly kept up. Did not meet expectations.

Be careful before traveling to this spot! Our room was way underwhelming. Bed had hair in it, and the suite we booked seemed thrown together.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Evanston, IL
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were very accomodating even though Priceline had screwed up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Oxford, NC
March 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
seperate room in suite so baby and parents didn't have to go to bed at the same time.
we did our due diligence to ensure we would room next to my sister but they gave her room to someone else we were unable to spend time together

clean. nice room. average breakfast.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Greenville/Duncan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg