Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc

Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc

Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
3033 High Point Road
Greensboro, NC 27403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc in Greensboro

See Most Popular hotels in Greensboro
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Peachtree City, GA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and the bathroom were nice sizes, with adequate space. The microwave and the mini firdge was very useful. overall the room was clean and pleasing. The laundry room was extremely useful. The breakfast was also very good.
Two waffle makers would have been helpful because the hotel was fully booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Charlott, NY
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff and immediate response to a maintenance request on Sunday afternoon.
Eating area for the free breakfast is somewhat compact for the size of the facility; and the number of guests it accommodates.

Excellent location for events in Greensboro, High Point and Winston-Salem. I would visit this Hampton Inn & Suites again. NOTE - My ID is incorrect, it should be Deborah from Charlotte, NC

Couple
Jazmine from Charlotte, NC
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location great!
For some odd reason I had no hot water in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a fantastic room,very well designed and spacious. The dining area is large and well kept.Staff was great!
No except that it is not located in a very nice area. Not walker friendly.
Couple
Darlene from Marion, VA
November 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The space in the room, breakfast
I think I might had been charged for the room when I got there also, waiting for my credit card bill

Hotel was very nice and great location. Great to have shutter to concert. Very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, SC
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Space in the room & mini bar area with fridge
Bathroom was very nice but didn't have a bath tub

Excellent! Will definitely stay again!

Solo Traveler
Gretchen from Cleveland Hts, OH
May 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel was comfortable, very clean and well appointed. Breakfast was substantial.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Fayetteville, NC
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great and pretty clean. Great location and the complimentary breakfast was very good. The staff was awesome and very helpful, they are definitely doing something right when you have a happy staff who loves helping people.
There was a little urine left in the toilet, but otherwise the room was one of the cleanest we've ever been to.

Very helpful staff, comfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast was great.

Couple
Christopher from Springfield, VA
January 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was beyond expectation.
Breakfast was not that good. Needed eggs on the buffet line.

Very nice stay and great staff. I would stay agai

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Greensboro/Coliseum Area, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.