Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy

Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy

Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1055 Wild Horse Canyon Road
Green River, WY 82935

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy in Green River

# 1 of 5 hotels in Green River
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Jackson, WY
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
The owners said they would open the lounge for us one night, then when it was time, refused to do it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Nampa, ID
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very little
Pool was cold hot tub was broken beds were hard tv was stuck in small format breakfast was poor quality waffle machine was stuck eggs were runny biscuits were cold from the fridge
Business Traveler
Patrick from Woodbridge, VA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable roomNicely laid outComfortable bed and chair
Didnt dislike amything reallyIt was all good
Couple
Geoff from Rockford, IL
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Davina from Park City, UT
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the location, right off the highway but in a quite nice area. The breakfast had a nice variety of food. Our room was nice.
We heard everything in the room above us. The refrigerator was broken and was making a clicking noise so I had to turn it off. I was going to let the front desk lady know in the morning but she was too busy on the phone to talk with me. Very improper!

I love the area of were this hotel is. I like that they do not charge for pets, they ask for a deposit just in case though. Breakfast is good. This is a good stopping point in some of our trips. I will know next time to get the top level so we don't hear people above us.

Couple
Christopher from Lehi, UT
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice Clean Place, Good Breakfast, Great Scenery.
A Little Tricky To Find.

Great hotel, Comfortable amenities, great workout room, frendly staff, staff kept us away from noisy guests. great experience!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Hurricane, UT
May 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice breakfast, clean and quiet
better quality and quantity of towels and cups

nice quiet location, very clean and comfortable. fridge but no cups, nice selection at breakfast

Couple
James from Phoenix, AZ
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Pinedale, WY
July 23, 2013
we ended up not staying at hotel. went to check in and they did not have our reservation.I showed them my copy of reservation, but claimed they did not have a room for us! I called priceline when we left, and they had a fax conformation.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Green River, Wy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.