Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport in Hollywood

Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport

Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2500 Stirling Rd
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport in Hollywood

# 10 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolton, MA
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful our room was clean and the bath was spacious and well lit.
Couple
Rose from Aurora, CO
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and inviting, the staff was friendly and helpful. Everyone from the cleaning people to the front desk staff were willing to help in any way we needed help. This was one of the best experiences we have has in a Hotel
No
Couple
Toni from West Point, UT
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Recommendations of where to eat dinner from the friendly staff.

We enjoyed our stay. We were only there for one night before boarding a cruise ship. It met our needs.

Couple
George from Fishers, IN
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful. Laurette at the front desk was great. Our room was clean and the transporation to the airport was great.
No

Everything was great.

Couple
Lawrence from Henderson, NV
August 21, 2013
Couple
1.0
As I stated in an email to customer service, the hotel claimed we didn't have a reservation. While we were at the front desk, we overheard them telling three other people they didn't have reservations. The only option they offered us was a smoking room.

They offered a low rate when their booking's were low, then lied and refused to honor the reservations of multiple customers when business picked up. the only option they would offer was one smoking room at a much higher rate than the one we reserved. My wife checked out the room, and found the smell unbearable. We finally went next door and booked a room at a much higher rate than our our original reservation. We have been unable to reach Priceline Customer Service by phone, and have had no response to my email. I expect at least a refund of my credit card payment to Priceline for the room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is the best part about this hotel! The rooms are very clean, and the breakfast is great! But, honestly.. The Staff! They go above and beyond!
Nope.. Everything was great!

I've been vacationing every year in the Fort Lauderdale area with my partner since 2009. We keep trying different hotels to see which ones we like the best. I can honestly say we felt like home at this Hampton Inn and we will be back. The Front Desk staff always went above and beyond at check in and check out. The ladies who ran the Continental Breakfast in the morning ALWAYS had a smile on their face and kept the area very clean and well stocked. We needed extra towels and housekeeping was on their game and had them at our door within 10 minutes. Even the maintenance guys and gals were nice and friendly! When you stay here, they treat you like family. The rooms are extremely clean and inviting. The WiFi worked great! I had no problems with it. The location is literally right off of I-95. 10 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to the Fort Lauderdale Airport, and close to shopping and restaurants. Check out the Moonlite Diner in the shopping center next door! It's a wonderful little place with friendly service and great food. In conclusion, kudos to the staff and management at the Hampton Inn. You know how to properly run a hotel and keep clients coming back! We'll see you next year!!! ...read more

Couple
Theodore from Spring Hill, FL
April 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was kept really clean and the staff was helpful. And it was located only a few minutes from a lot of different stuff.
Nothing really, the pool and workout room was small but we weren't there for that.
Couple
Richard from Calgary, Canada
March 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, modern looking and close to amenities. Staff were pleasant and very helpful...loved the free wifi and the selection of food items to purchase
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 24 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg