Hotels in Fort Worth

Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3850 Sandshell Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 6 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Cumberland, MD
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Arp, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Can't remember his name but the guy that checked us in was great! Very friendly and very helpful. Also we traveled with 3 kids and were expecting the same "hotel" breakfast, but they went way above with hot food and fruit and cereal. Was a great experien

Great stay!

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Fort Worth, TX
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I got more than what I paid for at this hotel! I got a great deal, and my stay here was a good experience. They serve fresh-cooked food at breakfast that they re-stock. Hotel had friendly staff, nice freebies in the room, and comfy & clean beds.
The hotel needs different shower curtains; we had a hard time keeping water off the floor while showering. The A/C worked, but it took awhile for the temp in the room to get where we wanted it. The maid service did not adhere to the "green towel system".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Houston, TX
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful..
Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price we got it for and proximity to downtown Ft Worth
Not really the hotel's fault but really lame road construction around the area made it difficult to travel
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was large enough for 4 of us.
The waffle's tasted sour.

indoor pool and spa! Large rooms. easy parking.

Solo Traveler
Matt from Wichita Falls, TX
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice staff. Good area.
Not the hotel's fault.. but could hear the guy snoring in the room over through the night (yikes) and a baby screaming at 6am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
almost everything
location....lots of road work made coming and going difficult
Group Traveler
Trey from Perkins, OK
November 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were huge! Great breakfast! Staff very friendly!
Could hear people upstairs walking around, could hear neighbors talking.

We had a very good stay and would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Drippping Springs, TX
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
The front desk got confused when checking in my little sisters family. She called me and asked if she could have our handicap double, I said of course, that's how it should have been booked. The were in a reg. dble 3kids; 3 adults got the larger rm

Other than the mistake in placing my sisters family in the wrong room, it was a wonderful hotel. The kids loved the pool! Only had to ask for towels a few times. We celebrated my niece's 5th bday, cupcakes and all in the main area where the breakfast is served and the staff was awesome. They brought the girls who were old enough gummy bears, which they loved. Thank you for a great family gathering. Will definitely pass the hotels name on to friends and family and stay again ourselves. Road constructions is miserable anywhere ;) ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg