Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3850 Sandshell Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 4 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Meagan from Lubbock, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing said about construction near hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Little Elm, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast Bar
I had actually booked the wrong hotel. The manager would not cancel the reservation even though it had only been booked for 10mins after realizing my mistake. The location of the hotel was not easy to get to.

The most frustrating part of the visit was the 5am wake up call from a gentleman stating he was with the hotel and there had been an error in processing our payment and he needed my address and credit card information again. After realizing this had to be a prank, I contacted the front desk. Thankfully I did not give out my information but there were no apologies on behalf of the hotel or its staff in the disruption of my room (children sleeping). After the way I was treated by the manager and the rudeness of the prank call, I deserve a refund. I will never stay or recommend this location to anyone. If I could give it 5 bad stars I would. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
The walls (and floor/ceiling) are thin. Stayed below a family with lots of kids, and could easily hear them running across the floor. Could also hear noise in the hallway and adjoining rooms. Not too bad if you're a medium to heavy sleeper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Longview, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable beds. Breakfast was awesome!!!!! Loved the pool!!
Business Traveler
Laura from Hurst, TX
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was very clean cozy & great customer service.
I have no complaints!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall, the hotel was nice, typical for a Hampton, except the walls were paper thin. I could hear a phone conversation from the room next door crystal clear.
Couple
Donna from Manahawkin, NJ
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything! Our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast choices and evening social were quite nice. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Pool and hot job were very enjoyble at the end of each long day.
Wi-fi was kind of slow and this is not any refection on the hotel at all- but the amount of road construction in the area was crazy. It was difficult to find our way around easily because of construction.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
November 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cuong from Round Rock, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room and staff.
I was not given any credit toward my Hilton Honors program for the stay because of the booking.

Hallways were well lit and the room temperature was super as well as the noise level. We were very pleased!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.