Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3850 Sandshell Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 5 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rolston from Columbia, SC
August 11, 2015
8.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Susan from Las Vegas, NV
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
There was a mix up with our reservation which they took full responsibility for and did everything they could to fix it in a timely manner and up graded our room for the inconvenience. BESTfree breakfast!!!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was helpful, free breakfast, fridge and microwave in room.
could not check in until 3pm.

The location was perfect for my vacation. Access to the highway and close to the airport.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to golf course I was playing
No hot water in shower / I was booked into a handicapped room which I didn't need / AC cycled on and off all night which kept me awake
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Meagan from Lubbock, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing said about construction near hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Little Elm, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast Bar
I had actually booked the wrong hotel. The manager would not cancel the reservation even though it had only been booked for 10mins after realizing my mistake. The location of the hotel was not easy to get to.

The most frustrating part of the visit was the 5am wake up call from a gentleman stating he was with the hotel and there had been an error in processing our payment and he needed my address and credit card information again. After realizing this had to be a prank, I contacted the front desk. Thankfully I did not give out my information but there were no apologies on behalf of the hotel or its staff in the disruption of my room (children sleeping). After the way I was treated by the manager and the rudeness of the prank call, I deserve a refund. I will never stay or recommend this location to anyone. If I could give it 5 bad stars I would. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
The walls (and floor/ceiling) are thin. Stayed below a family with lots of kids, and could easily hear them running across the floor. Could also hear noise in the hallway and adjoining rooms. Not too bad if you're a medium to heavy sleeper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Longview, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable beds. Breakfast was awesome!!!!! Loved the pool!!
Business Traveler
Laura from Hurst, TX
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was very clean cozy & great customer service.
I have no complaints!
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.