Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3850 Sandshell Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 5 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Saginaw, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shuttle service to Billy Bob's was helpful.

Restaurants nearby.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, AR
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was nicer than the star rating! The staff was very helpful with getting us connected to wifi. Thanks again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Good sized rooms.
The breakfast wasn't as good as the last time we stayed

We enjoyed staying here. It's our second time. We will return here again of we need to go back to Fort Worth

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
May 7, 2014
9.0
I like the bathroom and the availability of fredg and microwave
no

very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable! my first stay at a Hampton Inn & Suites & would love to stay at many more! rooms was spacious, clean & comfy. wish could have spent more time here but was somewhat convenient to where we needed to be saturday morning.
all the construction with the loop, make it an adventure to get to especially coming from north I-35.
Couple
Robert from Cumberland, MD
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Arp, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Can't remember his name but the guy that checked us in was great! Very friendly and very helpful. Also we traveled with 3 kids and were expecting the same "hotel" breakfast, but they went way above with hot food and fruit and cereal. Was a great experien

Great stay!

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Fort Worth, TX
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I got more than what I paid for at this hotel! I got a great deal, and my stay here was a good experience. They serve fresh-cooked food at breakfast that they re-stock. Hotel had friendly staff, nice freebies in the room, and comfy & clean beds.
The hotel needs different shower curtains; we had a hard time keeping water off the floor while showering. The A/C worked, but it took awhile for the temp in the room to get where we wanted it. The maid service did not adhere to the "green towel system".
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg