Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3850 Sandshell Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 4 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monroe from Las Vegas, NV
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbra from Norman, OK
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious. I don't normally leave reviews, but this was a great hotel.
It did smell a little weird when I arrived to get my key, but it wasn't a problem for me since I didn't spend time in the lobby.
Couple
Joshua from Lewisville, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
the front desk staff..very friendly and quick
the person above us who insisted on rearranging the furniture every 2 mins
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manvel, TX
November 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast wasn't as good as other Hampton's we've stayed in. It was edible. Just not to our liking. The front desk clerks were not good at giving directions for getting around the road construction in the area.
Rolston from Columbia, SC
August 11, 2015
8.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Susan from Las Vegas, NV
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
There was a mix up with our reservation which they took full responsibility for and did everything they could to fix it in a timely manner and up graded our room for the inconvenience. BESTfree breakfast!!!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was helpful, free breakfast, fridge and microwave in room.
could not check in until 3pm.

The location was perfect for my vacation. Access to the highway and close to the airport.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to golf course I was playing
No hot water in shower / I was booked into a handicapped room which I didn't need / AC cycled on and off all night which kept me awake
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.