Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom

Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom in Folsom

Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom

Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
155 Placerville Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom in Folsom

# 3 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size of the room, cleanliness of the room, comfort of the bed, and choices of food for breakfast.
The people above my room were making a lot of noises we'll pass midnight. As if they were moving furniture a and dropping them in the floor. But I called front desk to complain and the person I spoke to was nice and helpful.

Excellent rooms, friendly and helpful staff, nice area close to Whole Foods, Starbucks, In N Out (walking distance)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Long Beach, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, full of amenities, free internet, free self-laundry service. Staff very nice and helpful
The breakfast.

We stayed at this hotel for a youth basketball tournament. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. It served the purpose very well. May not meet the expectations of a business traveler.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
June 23, 2014
10.0
The staff were all friendly and welcoming. The breakfast cook was particularly kind. They were considerate, and especially friendly to our young kids - sure made all the difference!
No.

It's a very comfortable place to stay - the pool was great for the kids - and great hours (6am - midnight). The rooms were clean and the staff was exceptional.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
That I was charged an extra unexpected $10.00 on my card with no explanation, I paid in advance, checked out early, and had turned both keys in, so when I returned home to find this charge I was upset that I've not received any explanation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable rooms. The fitness room was nicely equipped. Coffee is available all the time in the lobby. There was a nice array of breakfast options.

Easy access to the freeway with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Very nice location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Chowchilla, CA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and it's by a Starbucks
The breakfast is horrible! The bacon has NO flavor at all. No potatoes, no biscuits or gravy. Horrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room, enough towels, microwave and refrigerator, good breakfast.
nothing much...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
I stayed her the night before the California International Marathon. Comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from San Jose, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were so comfy and the full breakfast in the morning was good. Walls were a little thin as we could (at times) hear the man next door snoring....we first thought it might have been our daughter in the next bed...LOL.

Unfortunately, we didn't get to partake in the use of the pool as we arrived around 10:20 in the evening. So, we basically just slept, showered in the morning, had breakfast and checked out. However, the beds were so comfy. We all had a solid sleep and didn't wake up until the alarm went off in the morning. Much more comfortable than we have had at other chain hotels recently. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
I am a hilton honors member. I have had great experiences at Hilton branded hotels like this one. However staff was below expectations and experiences at other Hilton's. Breakfast also was unappetizing. Shame sell this place to Not ruin your name.
Staff and food

Below my hilton experiences.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg