Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom

Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom in Folsom

Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom

Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
155 Placerville Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom in Folsom

# 3 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Larry from Cambria, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, eager to please you. Excellent rooms. Very good breakfast.
The breakfast area was not big enough to handle the people that were there. Too crowded, had to shuffle around people waiting for certain foods. Had to take food to room to eat. Cold by the time we got there.

I would stay here anytime or any other Hampton Inns. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am always pleased with the Hampton hotels. This is no exception. Great stay!
William from Dona Ana, NM
August 2, 2014
9.0
location.
no in room safe.

very good expierience. Enjoyed breakfast/ most wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size of the room, cleanliness of the room, comfort of the bed, and choices of food for breakfast.
The people above my room were making a lot of noises we'll pass midnight. As if they were moving furniture a and dropping them in the floor. But I called front desk to complain and the person I spoke to was nice and helpful.

Excellent rooms, friendly and helpful staff, nice area close to Whole Foods, Starbucks, In N Out (walking distance)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Long Beach, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, full of amenities, free internet, free self-laundry service. Staff very nice and helpful
The breakfast.

We stayed at this hotel for a youth basketball tournament. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. It served the purpose very well. May not meet the expectations of a business traveler.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
June 23, 2014
10.0
The staff were all friendly and welcoming. The breakfast cook was particularly kind. They were considerate, and especially friendly to our young kids - sure made all the difference!
No.

It's a very comfortable place to stay - the pool was great for the kids - and great hours (6am - midnight). The rooms were clean and the staff was exceptional.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
That I was charged an extra unexpected $10.00 on my card with no explanation, I paid in advance, checked out early, and had turned both keys in, so when I returned home to find this charge I was upset that I've not received any explanation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable rooms. The fitness room was nicely equipped. Coffee is available all the time in the lobby. There was a nice array of breakfast options.

Easy access to the freeway with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Very nice location.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg