Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter

Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter in Exeter

Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter

Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
59 Portsmouth Avenue
Exeter, NH 03833

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter in Exeter

# 1 of 3 hotels in Exeter
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, cleanliness
not enough seating for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Lambert, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Marstons Mills, MA
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to Phillips Exeter Academy. Reasonable price for the updated amenities.
No bottled water available. They were sold out. I wish you provided a magnifying cosmetic mirroe in the bathroom.(I have to bring mine) and wish the lighting in bathroom was brighter

Beds were comfortable, roomy bathroom. Coffee and breakfast bar is convenient and appreciated. Staff is always pleasant and competent. Willing to pay for conveniences of refrigerator, and extra charging stations for devices.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the Hotel was minutes away from were I wanted to go. The staff was friendly.
I stayed at the hotel about a year ago. The room this time was not as clean and neat. The extra care for appearances of the lobby and eating areas was lacking.
Business Traveler
Richard from Bridgewater, MA
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was close to my working needs and they supplies an awesome breakfast
The only down fall would be it appeared that people were living the hotel for unknown reasons
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, NY
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was there to visit my brother which lives down the road the location was the best...
NO

Was very clean and quite which we like being older people

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marstons Mills, MA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, coffee station, ease of access,common spaces,rooms are updated decor and for technology. Like the refrigerator and cable for tv.
Being on the first floor. Noisy (across from pool and elevator(the highest traffic area). The fact that pets may have been in my room. i worry about fleas and pet dander allergens.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carl from Latham, NY
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was very helpful and pleasent. the rooms were very clean and the breakfest was great.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bridgewater, MA
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. The bedding was plush and comfy. I can't stress the cleanliness enough. Very nice. Would book again!
Couple
Debbie from Penfield, NY
December 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was clean, friendly and the room was beautiful.
There was nothing that I did not like

I was able to get in earlier thatn 3pm, the staff was beyond friendly, the hotel was extremely clean and there was a posititve feel in the air.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg