Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter

Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter

Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
59 Portsmouth Avenue
Exeter, NH 03833

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter in Exeter

Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Miller Place, NY
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room Layout, size, cleanliness and hotel location.
No Bar
Group Traveler
Xu from Hung Hom, Hong Kong
October 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the attitude of the staff, as they were extremely nice and willing to help.
Couple
Vincent from Worcester, MA
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was nice and clean every thing was perfect . I do not like to go to hotel because of so many things they say and talk how the place are so nasty and filthy I did not want to go hotel but this was perfect.
The only thing I did not like was there was a baby in the next door and he or she cry and cry and also making so much bunging it was distebing but so fair every thing was okey.
Business Traveler
Todd from Foster, RI
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Coventry, RI
October 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast spread
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Belfast, ME
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the suite we stayed. Very large and clean! Liked the pool and hot tub. Service was great.
Would have liked a better selection for breakfast and better stash of towels in the pool room. Nobody offered to come in and make our beds and leave fresh towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, ME
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, NH
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, comfortable with friendly staff.
Although the room looked clean, it had a musty smell when we first arrived, after the air was on for a bit it went away. Also the walls are thin, we were there during school vacation week and we could hear the teens running and yelling half the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Rochester, NY
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room layout, cost
I find it offensive that this hotel allowed pets (a golden retriever) into the breakfast area. As far as I could tell, this was a pet and not a service dog. I consider this to be an unhygienic practice. Staff should have mentioned it to the guest.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
January 3, 2015
10.0
The suite was outstanding for our family. Pet friendly and most important people friendly.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Exeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.