Hampton Inn And Suites Enid

Hampton Inn And Suites Enid

Hampton Inn And Suites Enid Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
511 Demla Court
Enid, OK 73701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Enid in Enid

# 2 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Tahlequah, OK
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. I needed a phone charger at 1am and they were quick to find one and let me I borrow it. If I ever visit Enid again I Will definitely stay at the Hampton inn and suites.
Couple
Judy from Heber Springs, AR
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place to stay. Comfortable room. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
Couple
William from Enid, OK
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quite and relaxing the pool was cool and it had coffee 24/7.
LukeWarm coffee, late check in and high dollar for this town it was nice just not ----- dollar a night nice
Couple
Janet from Sioux Falls, SD
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean. Breakfast was good.
There was no comfortable chair or recliner in the room. There was no refridgerator in the room. It was over priced for what we got.
Couple
Megan from Wichita Falls, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel was super clean throughout.
This was the worst hotel experience. The occupants were very loud and you were able to hear everything throughout the floor we were staying on. Every time a door closed it was extremely loud in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Duane from Altus, OK
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
October 19, 2013
10.0
All of the above!
Liked everything.

What else is there to say?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from Gage, OK
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

We have an infant daughter we request a crib. They looked at my husband as if he was some sick person. That brought out and pack n play and set on the floor. I came through door with my daughter in my arms and the lady behind the desk looked shocked as if she couldn't believe it. Then as I bent done to pick up the pack in play and carry it she stated. "Oh mama that is to have for you, you should let your husband carry it for you. Really he had of our luggage in his hands. Then our baby did not sleep well at due to the hardness of a pack in play they are not cribs. To top tis off starting at 7:10 am I had house keeping trying to get in our room with a key card that lady tries for 10 min. I even put the relaxing car in the key holder of the door. Then house keeping started knocking on all the doors next us very loudly and opening them and letting them slam. Then I heard one lady did you get in that room? The other lady replied no I couldn't wake them!!!!!! I was shocked, mad and by now and a crying baby due to all the noise and who woke up every 45 min through the night!!! We travel a lot ou baby is one that sleeps all night at least up 11 hrs. We have stayed here before and loved it but I think from now we will stay at Spring Hills where there are really cribs for baby's!!!!!!! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Bill from Greenwood, IN
August 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent breakfast and still like the automatic check-out with under the door receipt.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.