Hampton Inn And Suites Enid

Hampton Inn And Suites Enid in Enid

Hampton Inn And Suites Enid

Hampton Inn And Suites Enid Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
511 Demla Court
Enid, OK 73701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Enid in Enid

# 2 of 11 hotels in Enid
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Enid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Duane from Altus, OK
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
October 19, 2013
10.0
All of the above!
Liked everything.

What else is there to say?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from Gage, OK
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

We have an infant daughter we request a crib. They looked at my husband as if he was some sick person. That brought out and pack n play and set on the floor. I came through door with my daughter in my arms and the lady behind the desk looked shocked as if she couldn't believe it. Then as I bent done to pick up the pack in play and carry it she stated. "Oh mama that is to have for you, you should let your husband carry it for you. Really he had of our luggage in his hands. Then our baby did not sleep well at due to the hardness of a pack in play they are not cribs. To top tis off starting at 7:10 am I had house keeping trying to get in our room with a key card that lady tries for 10 min. I even put the relaxing car in the key holder of the door. Then house keeping started knocking on all the doors next us very loudly and opening them and letting them slam. Then I heard one lady did you get in that room? The other lady replied no I couldn't wake them!!!!!! I was shocked, mad and by now and a crying baby due to all the noise and who woke up every 45 min through the night!!! We travel a lot ou baby is one that sleeps all night at least up 11 hrs. We have stayed here before and loved it but I think from now we will stay at Spring Hills where there are really cribs for baby's!!!!!!! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Bill from Greenwood, IN
August 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent breakfast and still like the automatic check-out with under the door receipt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Perry, OK
August 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff worked hard to make our stay pleasant!
I did not like how stuffy the pool area was; very hard to breathe while I watched the kids swim.

Hotel was clean with pleasant staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Flower Mound, TX
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was beautiful and the beds were very comfortable.
The free continental breakfast was horrible. Toaster didn't work and the eggs were awful. The price for the room was quite high for the amenities.

The Hampton Inn was a very nice hotel but slightly over priced for the area of Oklahoma and for the amenities offered. The beds were comfortable and the room decor was very nice. However, for $134 a night, I would have expected to be able to purchase movies in my room and had room service available. The price was too high and the star rating should be reduced.

Business Traveler
Angela from Tahlequah, OK
April 26, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Decor was nice, and staff was nice overall.
When a problem arose, they asked if things were OK, then left instead of taking care of the issue fully.

If you are a business traveler and staying during the week, this place would be a good place to stay. Don't expect to sleep on the weekend, though. Our night was interrupted by an angry argument from a wedding party that lasted over 2 hours, and instead of diffusing the situation, the concierge asked if everything was okay, then walked away when they responded that it was a wedding. My assistant and I ended up with only a couple of hours of sleep that night, working a full day and a 3 1/2 hour drive home on that less than stellar sleep due to ignorance. I would not recommend staying on a weekend such as that. When I complained to the front desk the next morning, they responded with, we had a wedding party, I'm sure you'll understand. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, even though it is one of the nicest ones in Enid. You'll probably have a better night at the Super 8.
...read more

Couple
Rev. Fran from Bristow, OK
February 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed was super comfortable!
I like a refrigerator in the room.

The desk staff was way above average in every respect. The price was incredible for the quality we received.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Shattuck, OK
December 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast was nice with small kids.
There was a horrible buzzing in the bathroom our entire stay.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Enid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg