Hotels in East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
351 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford in East Hartford

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good service and Gym. Parking good and staff very nice
No bacon or saugage at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Hooksett, NH
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The hotel seems like it must have had some recent renovations. The room was spacious and I loved the shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Salem, MA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was not impressed with the staff. I didn't find them very friendly, in fact I felt some of the staff was abrasive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good size room, clean, excellent shower, comfortable bed.
Parking not very convenient, especially in bad weather.

The room was fine, price was reasonable, beds comfortable and bathroom very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very easy to reach from the crossroads of two interstates. A good layover or base to explore the Hartford area. Good selection of hot and cold breakfast which was restocked quickly by pleasant and attentive staff.
Not much, if anything, to do within walking distance. You have to travel by car several miles to good resturants, shopping and activities\sights.

I would easily rate at three stars AND a good value. When revisiting the area, I would seek accommodations here first.

James from Floral Park, NY
October 30, 2013
9.0
close to xl center and nice staff plus free Breakfest!
No

Next time UI go to harford for a concert I would def stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
October 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and the staff was friendly
Not near any restaurants

The room was great but the location was not . We would stay there again especially for a quick trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and had good recommendations for dinner. the beds were very comfortable
We missed the exit for the hotel and came in a back way. The area near the hotel by coming in the back way was somewhat questionable. You would never know this if did not miss the exit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan C from Brooklyn, NY
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
nothing...

the best i have stay in hartford...

Couple
John from Huntingtown, MD
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern, roomy, comfortable
No place to eat within walking distance in the area .... however there was quite an assortment of microwavable food to be purchased at the front desk.

An excellent overnight stop. The breakfast lounge was way above par. The hotel was very clean, and the staff quite friendly. I would consider moving the 2 1/2 star rating to a 3 star rating.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg