Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
351 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford in East Hartford

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
November 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
size for the price. Breakfast was good too.
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
the breakfast
We spent the first night trying to get our room key straight front desk thought it was a battery needed to be replaced but it wasn't that and I kept going back and forth from the room to front desk until maintenance came to figure out the problem
Group Traveler
Kristine from Pittsfield, MA
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was so helpful and friendly. Everything was immaculate and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of both the room and bathroom. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, including arranging daily taxi service.
The location is best suited if traveling by car. Due to proximity to highways and lack of sidewalks, walking is impractical.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, Canada
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were really welcoming.
I arrived in Hartford late at night (9pm). It was a bit difficult to find the location (without being able to wave down any taxis). It's tricky to find if you don't know where you're going.
Business Traveler
Michael from Mount Vernon, ME
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were effective
I was disturbed by the additional 50 dollar retainer charge on my credit card for room incidentals and that it is apparent not reimbursed to my account for 5 days. This gives Hampton 5 days of interest on my money.
Yessenia from Hartford, CT
February 8, 2016
10.0
Very private and quiet location
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.