Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford in East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
351 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford in East Hartford

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Hartford
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Rexville, NY
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well maintained, clean, quiet, secure with courteous, professional staff. Very comfortable and ample room. Queen beds with linen that was clean and well fitted. Bathroom was well stocked with large, soft towels. Very adequate breakfast buffet.
Nothing.
Jennifer from Cromwell, CT
September 2, 2014
8.0
The availability of a suite with 2 queen beds, not fulls or a king. It was perfect for our needs. Also we were having a girls night so the wet bar area was great
Furniture could have been a little cleaner...getting a little stained and tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and nice room
Check out time should be noon time
Solo Traveler
Zining from Stamford, CT
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has breakfast and nearby river.
I can hear some noise next my room and the room is far from the elavator.

It is clean and free parking and free breakfast. If you just want to stay overnight it is a best choixe. It is near the river and science musuem.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Place was immaculate and the friendliest hotel staff I may have seen. I wi certainly stay there again.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, NY
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good service and Gym. Parking good and staff very nice
No bacon or saugage at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Hooksett, NH
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

The hotel seems like it must have had some recent renovations. The room was spacious and I loved the shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Salem, MA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was not impressed with the staff. I didn't find them very friendly, in fact I felt some of the staff was abrasive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good size room, clean, excellent shower, comfortable bed.
Parking not very convenient, especially in bad weather.

The room was fine, price was reasonable, beds comfortable and bathroom very good.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites East Hartford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg