Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago

Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago in Chicago

Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago

Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
33 West Illinois
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago in Chicago

# 5 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bernard from Dorval, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and supreb friendly staff. Excellent free breakfast one of the best I have ever experienced. Great location.
A few people in the breakfst dinning room with no shoes or socks on.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Wheaton, IL
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view, comfortable room, breakfast
Elevator stopped at each floor,had to pay more for parking for each nite.the room in the one bedroom suite didn't have a lock and restaurant connected to hotel was so expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect. Breakfast was great for being free. Valet was very helpful. Dry sauna, hot tub, and swimming. There was also an outdoor area next to pool. we did not use it since it was so cold, but that would be nice in the summer.
No towels at the pool. requested towels never came, dried in sauna.

Parking is an additional 55.00 overnight till 5PM. if you are not familiar with larger cities this may come as a surprise, so just FYI. This was cheaper than most other places though. Free breakfast was good as most places had a line and with small kids in our group, we were happy not to wait in the cold.

Couple
Lisa-Marie from London, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and great to deal with. Great location.
Water pressure in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Yaojun from Commerce Township, MI
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall cleanliness of the hotel was amazing. Also the free breakfasts were delicious, the variety was great. The hotel had a very modern look and feel. It was about 3 blocks from the Mag Mile. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Happy Camp, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
every thing
no

it is a great hotel i loved my stay and i would stay there every time i,m in chicago

Group Traveler
Anna from Minneapolis, MN
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast and the location in downtown Chicago.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juliane from Valrico, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice.
Fire station across the street, woke us up multiple times during the night with the sirens going off.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg