Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago

Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago

Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
33 West Illinois
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago in Chicago

# 14 of 174 hotels in Chicago
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Angela from Eagan, MN
February 22, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresita from Taylorville, IL
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really appreciated the help we got from the desk, Hotel Employee is very helpful and very comfortable to talk to. She made us feel welcome.
No, though the valet is quite steep -$59 on top of the rate of the hotel plus tip is not very affordable to seniors like us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Spring Lake, MI
February 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Couple
Nastosha from Normal, IL
February 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
great location amazing restaurant Mamas boy in lobby of hotel free breakfast pool hot tub nice staff free internet nice housekeepers
THE $75 DOLLAR A NIGHT FEE THAT will be put back on you card3 to 5 days later the toilet paper was horrid and cheap
Couple
Jalesa from De Pere, WI
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
How big it was. The beds are super comfortable. Didn't hear any noise the whole time.
There were several carpet spots and spots on the furniture but it was only 3 stars so I guess you get what you pay for.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
January 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The Breakfast were awesome. Rooms were clean and we had plenty of space.
Hotel is near a Fire station,so you hear them day/night. We didnt mind though cause we were easy sleepers. The pool was close for annual maintenance so we couldnt enjoy while on our stay.
Latrice from Elmwood Park, IL
January 4, 2017
7.0
The hotel had so many stores, restaurants and clubs within walking distance.
The rooms didn't come with their own microwave and refrigerator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Joe, FL
December 20, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
December 19, 2016
10.0
Great location, close to everything - train, bus, stores, and restaurants. Free breakfast - fruit, Belgian waffles, cereal. Free wifi & refrigerator. Clean;fast elevator service
No complaints. I stay at the Hampton Inn every year during the music educators convention.
Group Traveler
Judith from Fort Wayne, IN
November 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and overall feel of hotel...especially for he price!
No
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Downtown Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.