Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City

Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City in Dodge City

Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City

Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4002 W. Comanche Street
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City in Dodge City

# 1 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, KS
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Wanted it because it was next to the casino.
Didn't like the handicap accessible bathroom and when making reservations it appeared to be the only room available. I'm not sure the hotel was that full.

It was nice and I liked they had bacon in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Amarillo, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from Midvale, UT
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
newer hotel, clean and nice.
Price is a little step compared to all other Dodge City Hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vassar, KS
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The suite was huge (2 rooms) with a really nice kitchen area. The decor was very nice and the room was clean.
This is not necessarily a hotel problem, but we found the location (next to a casino) to bring in an older, "grumpy" clientele. We saw no other families with children and we felt unwelcome by fellow guests. The staff was great, though.

Great hotel overall. It was a good value for our money, but we didn't feel welcome by the other guests as we have multiple children. In fact, the first guest we saw as we were bringing up our belongings gave us a dirty look when she saw our children. We have traveled a lot with our large family and never have had that experience. Our children were perfectly well-behaved at breakfast the next morning, but many guests acted as if they were in the way. We saw NO other children while we were there. ...read more

Couple
Brooke from Garden City, IA
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is a nice and clean motel.

I would most definately say to stay here if you are going to the casino next door. Much cleaner than anything in Dodge City. Great stay and great breakfast!

Couple
Lee from Haysville, KS
September 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything, great rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff and beautiful decor. EXCELLENT.
No dislikes.
Solo Traveler
Penny from Altus, OK
August 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I am always concerned with the quality of were I lay my head, The bed was very comfortable and plenty of room.
I was too far from Downtown.

This hotel is brand new, the staff are eager to assist you and very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Juanita from Lawrence, KS
June 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
They had the most comfortable beds of any hotel I've stayed at.

Extremely comfortable and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Hutchinson, KS
May 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent complimentary breakfast. Could not have asked for more.
All non-smoking rooms.

Excellent. I will go there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Dodge City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg